Ratings based on 2,915 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macau

Good location near skytrain

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Nice & cheap breskfast.l like padthai tomyumkai green curry chickens .Stuff're very good.Location's fantastic skytrain localtrain boats.I will come back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Disappointed with the room this time

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We have stayed many times. Damp was noticed under air con next to the bathroom. Also stale smell. Had to open door and window to clear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Good economic choice near airport-train station

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Good price, comfortable rooms, location. Hotel allowed early check-in for me at 1 pm.
Cons: Internet fee too high, check-out takes a bit too long time
Location: covenience shops, not much. And massage shops .
Third time here. Perfect if one wants an economic but comfortable stay at this good location near airport train. The very frequent bus No. 71 can bring guests to Sukhumvit. Taxi early morning to Don Muang from the hotel only 220 Baht (if driver uses meter. Take only taxis, which are passing by, NOT the taxis waiting in front of the hotel). Room was good and functional. However, at my tariff, NO free wifi (150 Bt per day !!!). Its a huge hotel. Not a hotel with a personal atmosphere. It seems that the hotel has made bad experiences with some of their guests. 1000 Baht is taken as deposit and the checking out takes time, as they will intensievely check your room, if something is broken or damaged. Has CNN and other english channels on TV. Not only Thai channles as in other hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester

Value for money

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Good hotel for sleep and go straight to the airport. The hotel is sit right next to the sky train that can go directly to the the airport. Small room with nice new bed set. Good breakfast and small shopping store nearby..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel perfect for sky train good links

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: The comfort and good transport links
Cons: more to do when at the hotel
Location: The food market was very good. Also a Starbucks nearby with taxis and skytrain to take you anywhere.
Very good transport links into central Bangkok. Staff very friendly and very pleasant atmosphere. Close to food market and local shops
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macau

Nice train and lovely boat

Posted Jul 2, 2017
I stayed at Nasa Vegas Hotel for my business trip. The room was small but comfortable and have everything I needed. And if you need anything extra, you can also get it from small shopping store across the street. They have Family Mart, 7/11 store, Market street, Starbucks and Subways in the area. The best part is the local train that stop in front of the hotel. You can go to China Town by the local train for free. And the sky train across the street to go to the shopping area downtown like Siam Paragon, MBK, Sukhumvit Rd. and etc. You can go to Chao Phraya River and enjoy the boat ride by the sky train also. Such a good trip after work. Good hotel choice for anyone. Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from som

Very good location&nice ponds

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Very convenience to go from airport. The rooms are a little bit old but the Reception staff are very helpful and understanding. I stay here every time I visit Bangkok, about 5-6 times so far. Great hotel with decent room and good price. Taxi and car service at the hotel are very useful for visitors. The premises are clean and grand. I like to sit around the lotus pond at the front of the hotel for relax at the end of my day. This place is offering exceptional value for money in a capital city and offering easy access to both downtown and the airport, this hotel rates highly for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from macau

Nice staff

Posted May 22, 2017
Have been stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel everytime I came for business trip. Staff were attentive and so willing to help. They let me stay 45 minutes past checkout at no additional charge. They also helped me flag a taxi that would charge by the meter, stopping 5 taxi drivers till they found one that would charge only the legal rate. I will always come back here for their service. My friend always came here because of the price rate. We will recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from som

Nice staff

Posted May 21, 2017
Have been stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel everytime I came for business trip. Staff were attentive and so willing to help. They let me stay 45 minutes past checkout at no additional charge. They also helped me flag a taxi that would charge by the meter, stopping 5 taxi drivers till they found one that would charge only the legal rate. I will always come back here for their service. My friend always came here because of the price rate. We will recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

"hotel" stuck in the 80's

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: known hotel in the area, making it easier to reference to taxi drivers
Cons: everything seems to be in need of some tlc
pros cheap if booked as a deal on expedia connected to ramkamheang train station nearby family mart cons floor lobby & lift hot and stuffy upon checking in the aircon remote would not work and we had to manually turn on the aircon for the duration of the stay (no climate control) entire room in need of some maintenance - wood panels peeling, tv would not turn on