Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lakeside ca.

Quiet and peaceful !!!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Curtis and helpful staff , Right on the golf course ! Awesome place for a staycation just for enough away !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lakeside CA

Peaceful .......

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Very peaceful ! The staff is fantastic ! Beautiful location !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Jennifer Carbone, Hotel Management
Thank you. We appreciate your feedback and hope you come back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeside , Ca.

Pleasant surprise !

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I am going to be staying here more often. Beautiful location , very very relaxing and peaceful !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Jennifer Carbone, Hotel Management
Thank You. We appreciate your feedback and hope you come back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from California

Quick and Pleasant

Posted Sep 25, 2017
My husband and I enjoyed our stay very much. The room was spacious, clean and the beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. The price was reasonable. And we had a great breakfast in the Oak Grille, looking as a beautiful view of the Mts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Jennifer Carbone, Hotel Management
Thank you. We appreciate your feedback and hope you come back soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Valley

Nice resort hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel was nice. The view of the golf course was pretty. The staff was friendly. My two complaints are-the walls connecting us to the next hotel room were so thin we could here the neighbors tv all night long. They never turned it off and it was difficult to sleep. The other complaint is the parking was minimal at the hotel. The hotel guest parking is not separate from the golf resort parking. You had to park on the street and walk to your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice golf course

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Nice stay played a round of golf. Golf course in great shape. If you are looking for a quiet well maintained resort, this is it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Aug 27, 2017
It was an unexpected trip that turned out to be very pleasant thanks to your accommodations
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Jennifer Carbone, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us here at San Vicente. We hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice Pool

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Big pool. Nice king bed. Nice view
Cons: The balcony was not clean and it smelled bad.
The pool was so big and there were guards available while we were in the pool. Nice king bed. The room was pleasantly clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Nice and relaxing, very far though.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: I liked the green golf course, the mountain.
Cons: That includes breakfast..
Location: There is nothing to do close by, you do have to travel around 10-20 mins.
We had a very relaxing time, the hotel is suitable for that since there is not much to do around there. You can walk in the golf course, go to the casino which is about 15 to 20 mins away, you can also go to the vineyards which we found out only open in the weekends. Its just a place to relax, beautiful views!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent. Beautiful golf course out the window comfortable and friendly staff. Food was really good at both restaurants