Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem, Previously Chicago

Fantastic Stay

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Pack-n-play already in room, Bath, Nice cabin. Beautiful atmosphere, Breakfast.
Location: Kinneret, Golan, etc.
This was such a bargain for an amazing stay! A 5 minute drive to the kinneret, and it was on such a nice campus with greenery and beautiful to sit out in front of our cabin. They already had a baby pack-n-play waiting in our room and nice little bath/jacuzzi in the bathroom. Great breakfast! Highly Recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

טובה

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
החדר מתאים לזוג עם אדם נוסף לכל היותר. ארוחות הבוקר של המקום נפלאות.
2 out of 5
by David from Tel Aviv

Missed Potential

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel could be great if they just paid attention to some maintenance issues. The one major complain I have is that the bed sheet was not clean the first night of our stay! Other than that there was a list of little things that added up. The door handle kept falling off. The faucet in the bathroom was not tightened to the sink so you needed to hold it with one hand. One window in the bathroom did not have a bug screen on it so it could not be opened. Two electrical outlets in the room did not work. The bathroom door did not close properly. Each one of these in itself is not a big deal (except the unclean sheet that is inexcusable) but overall the place felt rundown. It is a shame because it has the potential of being a great hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just an ok stay

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
We've booked 3 nights for this hotel for two families. In the first night they put us in two rooms that were very different than the photos shown on the web site. Everyone was disappointed. We've pleaded with the management and they switched us to better rooms. Breakfast was very simple and nothing comparable to typical Israeli breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel with a nice atmosphere

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The hotel met my expectations: great location, atmosphere and generally place to relax. The cabin is not 5 starts, but you get anything you need. Had breakfast included - wasn't bad. Used the spa services and it was OK... The hot tub was too hot but still nice. Generally, came back very happy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I decided not to stay. I would not recommend this

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
I decided not to stay. I would not recommend this place, look around there are much nicer and with better service near this place. Hotel.com understood the problem and help me.
3 out of 5
by Susanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Seo from Suwan

환경은 백범 시설은 마음을 비우세요

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
오래 되어서 시설에 문제가 많네요 창문도 잠기지 않고 월풀욕조에 더운물 이 나오지 않습니다 개미가 많네요 라모트가 상위의 동네라 경치는 좋지만 악취가 나는데요 시설관리가 아쉽네요 식사는 좋습니다 체크인 시간도 좀 이릅니다 조식은 8시30분에 시작합니다
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Viks

Väl utrustat

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels
Första intrycket var att en upprustning behövs. Sedan fann vi att rummet var väl utrustat med mikro, vattenkokare och kylskåp som t.o.m. innehöll mjölk. Även en rymlig jacuzzi fanns. Även frukosten imponerade liksom den hjälpsamma personalen. Slutomdöme blir slitet men trivsamt.