Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay for basic needs

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Basic room, 2 queen beds were comfortable. Room was clean, could use a paint job. TV reception was poor, but that was Comcast’s fault. Check in and out hours are limited so ask if you need times after 6pm or before 8am.
5 out of 5
by Patti

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect, all the way!! Great friendly staff!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dive hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
I chose it bc we wanted to dive Looe Key and it had the full package of a dive shop and dive charter right there.
1 out of 5
by peter

Horrible

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty bed sheets, hair on sheets, room was dirty. Looks like it was never cleaned or bed sheets washed.Never will stay there again. Manager yelled at me for filling a small cooler of ice to take out on the boat. Service was horrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Good Hotel with a fun Tiki bar!

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Our stay was very good....friendly staff, clean room, good location, and lots to do!
1 out of 5
by Roselyn

horrible experience

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
The experience was horrible the blankets has a bad smell the airconditioning did not work and we sweat a lot ..we spent heat the whole night I get tired of calling and nobody answer the phone at that time if suppost to be no body at the hotel because the reception is inside the shop and When the scloses there is no one who can help you even a house keeping person... i never recomended
4 out of 5
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathee

Convenient excursions on site

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good location. Close to everything and they had excursions already there to purchase. The excursion crew also go out of their way to make sure you see a lot of ocean life!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. Our snorkeling trip was wonderful. And it was economical for the area