Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the family that we were visiting.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Solmeone had previously drained the hot tub and so it wasn't hot. It was the ONLY thing that was unpleasant. Everything else was EXCELLENT! We will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable that included a breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great but room smelled of cigarette (Maybe other also) smoke. I didn't complain at front desk as im sure they would of moved us. really wasn't a big deal. Wish customers would follow facility Smoke Free policy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and clean hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
I would definitely stay there again. The too was excellent. Bed was very comfortable. Wish the curtains made the room a little darker but that was it. Everything was good for us and we will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Romance weekend with a bar across the street. One night stay but we were totally impressed and want to only look for comfort suites from now on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Poor water pressure in shower water spout in shower crooked. Fixture for sink in bathroom leaks . Toilet flushes odd.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding you recent stay. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed you expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
We were happy with everything Room did not smell like smoke
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I'm glad that we met your expectations and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Again, Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Kathy Mulcahy General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use theis information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon.