Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2019
It has a very clean and fresh feel about it. Lovely crisp white bed linen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2019
Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Excellently situated hotel with stunning sea views. Really good to stay somewhere "different" - a proper Georgian atmosphere rather than a typical modern chain hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2018
Hotel near beach. Lovely comfy bed, nice clean bathroom. Overpriced for what we paid and breakfast not included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2018 on Hotels
Friendly staff and very accommodating. Food was lovely and the views were something else :) waking up looking over the sea was absolutely beautiful! Would definitely stay here again and recommend to anyone!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

X

Posted Oct 22, 2018 on Hotels
Room was exceptionally hot even with fan!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good location, 24hr check in

Posted Sep 24, 2018
Pros: The bedroom and bathroom
Cons: More staff at night - took quite long to check in
Location: Good location and free parking
Very comfy bed, very clean, good restaurant Good food, friendly staff, easy check in/out process ..................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ramsgate, Kent

Posted Sep 19, 2018
What a fabulous hotel! I was quite shocked how much I loved it. Only spent one night here but would definitely come again. We have been visiting family and friends in Kent for the last couple weeks and found it quite difficult to continually eat healthy. The Albion food was excellent - healthy and delicious. If I had to complain at all we were upgraded to a room with balcony which was a lovely surprise. However, it was muggy and on opening the balcony doors for some air the traffic was continual and quite noisy, which was a shame but not the Hotel’s fault. Thankfully there were thick blinds for night time and a Dyson fan in the room which kept us cool while sleeping.