Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Le meilleur de Ranakpur

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons été enchantés par cet hôtel où nous avons passé 2 nuits tant par l accueil, le service, la cuisine que par les activités proposées. En effet l hôtel dispose de une piscine, d'un billard et d une table de ping-pong. Nous avons même bénéficié de un massage de la tête. Le personnel est vraiment au petit soin et la nourriture du restaurant est délicieuse et pas du tout onéreuses La décoration est très originale. Nous sommes arrivés en fin de journée et avons pu profiter allègrement de la piscine. Le lendemain nous avons entre autre visité le magnifique temple Jain de Ranakpur et profite des activités de hôtel. Ce séjour restera un très beau souvenir. Je recommande vivement cet endroit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay at Mana Hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful from the first second to the last of our stay. Nice, clean and comfortable room. Nice swimming pool. For breakfast, there was a good Indian buffet with choice. We were also proposed some omelette, pancakes, juices, etc. the hotel is relatively close to Ranakpur temple by car/rickshauw.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Heidelberg

Nice stay

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Address, GPS coordinates and telephone number have been wrong so we needed hours to find it. Didn't get any compensation for that. Other than that a really good hotel. The restaurant had tasty food and the prices were surprisingly low.
3 out of 5
by Pierre from Bruxelles

Hotel moderne à l'écart de la ville

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Une nuit à cet hotel sur le trajet Udaipur - Pushkar. Le but est de visiter Ranakpur. Hotel sympa au design moderne. Très bon service. Restaurant correct.
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Israel

A good stay in the ranakpur forest

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
The room was not ready while we arrived but the stuff reacted very fast and efficiently provided us with a very good room. We really were very pleased. Located in the beautiful ranakpur area in the forest. Breakfast served according to our request in european standard instead of the ready indian kitchen breakfast. We had a good stay.
4 out of 5
by Ranjit from Dallas

Convenient location close to Ranakpur temple

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
This is a new hotel with location close to the temple. The rooms are comfortable. We had minor issues with getting the TV to work, and warm water in the shower, but overall it was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by SalOcchipinti from New York

Great stay, by far exceeded my expectations

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
A really great stay. Most attentive staff. Made my stay so very comfortable. Would recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
by anjan from usa

awesome

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
Great experience Great customer service greatly appreciated comfortable rooms
4 out of 5
by Victoria from Madrid

Atencion y servicio muy bueno

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels
Muy amables, deseando agradar, nos pusieron en habitacion superior el hotel es nuevo pero tiene cosas raras como armarios en el baño, piscina sin tumbonas...aire acondicionado enorme en hab, .camas buenas, el baño perfecto con buena ducha
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel con pochi clienti

Posted Sep 5, 2012
Hotel nuovo e pulito. L'unico problema è che eravamo gli unici ospiti.