Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ella Maria

Like Mana from heaven!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
We were very impressed with this hotel. The service was excellent, the architecture is outstanding and the gardens were inviting. It is a very family friendly place. The staff are always willing to help. We will go back with our family.
4 out of 5
by Valerie

Great value and good option in a place w not many

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Strangely modern/minimalist hotel near the tourist sites of Ranakpur. Rooms were basic but clean and common areas were the same. Very quiet and seemingly empty, which I liked. A bit too cold during our visit but the pool area would be great in the heat. Also the wifi was pretty good - not streaming good, but still good for India.
5 out of 5
by kunal

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place. Staff was very helpful. This was my third trip and I won't mind going again.
5 out of 5
by kunal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ravi

Good resort mid of nature.

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 1 night; all good except the rooms are compact, not much space to keep luggage; the bathrooms designed badly with very low light. The kitchen staff did good job, very nice breakfast, reception staff helpful.
5 out of 5
by Lise

Beautiful setting and grounds.

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
The building is really interesting and unique. The room was clean with a great view, and I loved the shower. The pool area was the highlight. Lovely to swim with the gardens around and the mountains in the distance. This was a refreshing retreat from the chaos.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Heidelberg

Nice stay

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Address, GPS coordinates and telephone number have been wrong so we needed hours to find it. Didn't get any compensation for that. Other than that a really good hotel. The restaurant had tasty food and the prices were surprisingly low.
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Israel

A good stay in the ranakpur forest

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
The room was not ready while we arrived but the stuff reacted very fast and efficiently provided us with a very good room. We really were very pleased. Located in the beautiful ranakpur area in the forest. Breakfast served according to our request in european standard instead of the ready indian kitchen breakfast. We had a good stay.
4 out of 5
by Ranjit from Dallas

Convenient location close to Ranakpur temple

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
This is a new hotel with location close to the temple. The rooms are comfortable. We had minor issues with getting the TV to work, and warm water in the shower, but overall it was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by SalOcchipinti from New York

Great stay, by far exceeded my expectations

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
A really great stay. Most attentive staff. Made my stay so very comfortable. Would recommend to anyone!