Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good alternative for a short stay in Rancagua

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Room size, amenities, breakfast
Cons: Change the carpet please!
We stayed just one night. The hotel, though somewhat old, was in perfect condition. Room was spacious, amenities has been renovated and worked perfectly. Should they have the carpet renovated, the room won't have anything to envy to a new hotel. Included breakfast was delicious and a great way to start the day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
We went just for a night and it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a short stay in Rancagua

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Parking, staff.
Cons: Bathroom facilities. Improve noise isolation
We stayed at the hotel for three nights. Overall, is fine for a short stay. Comfortable, nice parking facilities. It can be a little noisy on weekend nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well located

Posted Jun 22, 2015
I really like this Hotel, I have been stayed for over 5 years and still looks in very good condition
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles. CA

Nice hotel - with easy access parking.

Posted May 1, 2015
It's located close to shopping mall. I didn't get to explore much else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Biggest hotel in Rancagua

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: The breakfast bar was very good with helpfull staff and exellent food. The swimming pool was very good but it had a chronic shortage of clean towels
Cons: Access to our room was a nightly struggle, as each night our room keys would not work and we had to return to the front desk to reset them
This is a major hotel from a national chain and it is very popular with many guest. The hotel management is not around to oversee the daily operations of the hotel. Their record keeping (reservations, payments Etc) is antiquated and prone to errors. The hotel is very clean, but it was desturbing to negotiate our way in the lobby with buffing machines, The breakfast bar is excellent, with a variaty of fresh fruit, juices, and breads, The underground parking is too small for the size of this hotel. Overall our stay was adequate
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check availability of Wi-Fi before registering!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
I arrived with a lot of work to do that required internet access. My reservation said that all rooms have Free Wi-Fi access. There were several people at the reception desk when I checked in trying to change their rooms due to no Wi-Fi. I told the girls at reception that I needed Wi-Fi, and asked them to give me a room with access. They were not very helpful, saying that I should have no problem, but that if there were any problems, they were random and they couldn't predict which rooms would have access. I did not have Wi-Fi, and when I tried to change my room, they were not helpful, saying that other rooms had been pre-assigned to people still to arrive. I would up with a significant international roaming charge from using my iPhone to access email and the internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

front desk staff very helpful

Posted Dec 29, 2012
Pros: Great experience
Cons: No outside signage and difficult to locate
Location: No outside signage made the location difficult to locate
Breakfast typical breads and fruit. Front desk staff exceptional gracious and helpful. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Amplio

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel con deficiencias que no se condicen con el precio. Ejemplo no tiene pasta de dientes ni tiene cepillos de regalo. El desayuno muy bueno abundante logico en un hotel de su categoria. Nada fuera de lugar,