Ratings based on 697 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely not a king sized bed.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
We rented a room with a king sized bed and a pull out couch. There is no way that it was a king. The carpets were so dirty. The room was a decent size. The breakfast was pretty bad. They make cheese eggs and and egg white omelet, I have no idea how they make them but they get a hard, crusty seam. The cinnamon rolls and yogurts are the best choices. Would I stay here again? No. Is it the worst? No.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Excellent

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Hotel was great and the staff wonderful. Breakfast is ok, it is all you need.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse staff ever

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: remove all staff and hire new people with people skills
Location: ok...
tried to check in at 4:00pm and room wasn't ready,, check in suppose to be at 3:00pm,,, lady didn't even try to make us feel good about the delay, she keep saying that it wasn't ready, not even an estimated time when the room was going to be available, other parties had the same problem, everybody was complaining. Never staying here ever again,, don't come here...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wifi does not work in one of the two buildings.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Wifi does not work in the southern building. If staying here make sure you stay in the northern building if you want wifi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy, awful experience

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Water pipes banged and groaned all night, noise from next door was horrendous, noise from road was loud. Run down hotel. Toaster next morning wouldn't toast and no coffe machine in room just coffe pods - not helpful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's been better.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
I've stayed here many times. This time it was $160 because of time of year and my room and furniture were old. The phone cord was cut. I will do my best not to stay here anymore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room not clean at first

Posted May 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Sticky mark on the floor and possible blood on lower edge of sink but staff was able to clean it on request. Some days the house keeping came too early but other days I was out of my room and they hadn't gotten to clean it yet.
4 out of 5
by Minchi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CYNTHIA

amazing

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
amazing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted May 19, 2017
It was a nice place, Was neat and clean...hotel staff was friendly.