Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Very basic rooms. Pot was missing from coffee maker. Hotel was dated. Front desk never offered receipt at check in or check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from issaquah, wa

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Good stay. I thought they had a free breakfast lint they didn’t.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Love this hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Pros: How easy it is to check in and out.
Cons: Maybe offer a discount for returning customers.
Location: Many places to eat around the hotel
The place was a nice place to relax and get away from home. My kids love it there. The beds are super comfy and cant wait to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Other than the fire alarm going off in the middle of the night my stay at this hotel was very nice. The parking lot was clean. Hallways were clean. My room was clean. The staff I dealt with was very friendly. I had a very easy check in process. The room was easy to find. I had no troubles at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Great

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pretty much as expected good. We had a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Overall very nice & clean! Would definitely stay here again right off the freeway so very easy access to and from Hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Very cool lain and old hotel. Not worth the price requested
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Gatos

Nice place

Posted Dec 2, 2017
I only wished they had a hot tub. The fitness center was nice.
3 out of 5
by Justin

Okay visit, but could have been better.

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
It's an older property but in very good condition. The staff is very friendly. Everything was handled very efficiently. The problem we had on this stay was noisy guests. The hotel did their best to manage the situation but the other guests were really rude, to the point of being threatening.
4 out of 5
by JACLYN M.

Excellent stay for our 2 nights

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
The service we received from The Bistro was fantastic for my family of 4! Excellent foods for breakfast. This was not just muffins and toast. We ordered a kids French toast (yum!), cereal, my husband and I had eggs, he got bacon, I got sausage and potatoes and toast! This was a satisfying meal!!! Our room was at the far end of the lobby. Our bed was super soft and relaxing. Although, the room did not have the extra pillows and bedding for the sofa pull out bed, we received it in little time. Location was excellent for our stay as we were attending a Spartan Race in Rancho Murieta.