Ratings based on 1,371 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2017
I stayed for 3 nights. I noticed coming back to the hotel late at night parking was hard to find. The hotel dinner was good But a bit pricey. The hot tub was not working which I was looking forward too after a long day training. Other than that it was okay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great location

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Excellent location on and off the freeway while still no noise from traffic. Lovely setting on a clean and quiet street. Very well maintained building. Staff were fantastic! Very helpful with directions and pleasant and approachable for any needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best stay in a long while

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Cons: A/c was a bit noisy. A few one off maintenance needs in the room. Motorcycle "safe" parking would be awesome. Piece of mind goes a long ways.
Great and pleasant staff, nice facility in great shap, good food, and the most comfortable hotel bed if had in years. Very happy with my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crescent City, CA

Business traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Very reasonable rates and close to training center. Nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clovis

Great hotel reasonably priced

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Was a greatt experience the suites were big for the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Room not cleaned and couldn't get it cleaned so I left a day early
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from modesto ca

Suite life

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Loved that we had a suite ! The room was large - and clean !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Mateo, CA

Recently refurbished

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean and extremely friendly staff
Cons: Currently would have no recommendations
Location: It is on a nice quiet side street but very close to Folsom Blvd which is a main drag for the area. Plenty of shopping & eats close by
Hotel is on a quiet side street off of Folsom Blvd and within blocks of Hwy 50. The location is quiet. The staff friendly and helpful. The rooms feature nice modern electrical connections and 2 tv's 1 in the sitting area one in the actual sleeping area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soaked in Sacremento

Posted Aug 4, 2017
I stayed at this hotel and when I checked in they provided me a bottle of water. It was a late check in so I went straight to bed after getting to my room. I put the bottle of water on the night stand next to me along with my phone. When I woke up in the morning the bottle of water was empty and my phone was soaked. The bottle had a very small leak in the bottom and it drained out through the night all over my phone. Needless to say, my phone was destroyed and all they had to say was they were sorry and offered me a free cookie. I am a Hilton Honors member but will be re-thinking my future stays at Hilton Hotels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Renton, Wa

Comfortable for families

Posted Jul 23, 2017
I called at noon asking about early check in. Was told my room was not ready but would get a call back within the hour. I had to call back an hour and a half later and the room still wasn't ready and no one had contacted housekeeping to find out when it would be ready. Then I was told check in wasn't until 3. I knew that. I finally checked in at 3 and room still wasn't ready. I sat in the lobby 30 minutes waiting. Went to ask how much longer and was told oh it is ready now. I was compensated a dessert or drink or appetizer. I had not planned on eating there. Got to my room and dirty dishes lined the hall outside. Got in the room and opened a drawer looking for the hairdryer and found garbage. No hot water in the shower.. went to dinner and the food was terrible. Was compensated for dinner.