Ratings based on 1,060 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. I hope we will see you again. Sandy
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Hi Jessica, Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. I hope we will see you again the next time you are in town. Thank you again. Sandy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

NCN AIR LIQUIDE

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Staff was great but they need better bar towels when staff went to fold they has holes in them. She tossed them due to embarrassed. But food was good Buto I am a bacon person they had just sausage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Hi Belinda, Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. I am glad to hear you had a nice time, I hope we will see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location close by to Folsom

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Rooms are spacious.
Cons: Breakfast
Overall good experience. Hotel staff friendly and rooms are spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. I am glad you had a nice time, I do apologize about the breakfast it will be changing real soon. I hope we see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. I hope we see you again soon. Sandy.
5 out of 5
by Bernice

Clean, comfortable and great buffet breakfast

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, modern, great breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Hi Bernice, Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us at the Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordova. It sounds like you had a great time while you were here. I hope we see you again. Sandy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. I hope we will see you again. Sandy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and thank you for staying at Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordova. I hope we will see you again the next time you are in town. Sandy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose Ca

Close to the convention center.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Love the breakfast. Staff were helpful and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Hi Mimi, Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. I hope we will see you again the next time you are in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. I hope you come back and see us again the next time you are in town. Sandy