Ratings based on 1,435 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Forest Grove, OR

Poor Experience

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Beds were not made so we had to change rooms. Saw a cockroach crawl down the wall. Bed sheet had stains. Furniture was dirty. Very noisy at nights. Cops had to come and take care of some problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Disappointed at the fact that the hotel ran out of clean towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento ca

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Lady checked us in fast and she was beyond friendly best hotel clerk over ever had
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Not good

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Not good... Not good... Not good NOT GOOD... NOT GOOD... NOT GOOD.. NOT GOOD... NOT GOOD.... NOT GOOD... NOT GOOD.... NOT GOOD!!! OK
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No protection from homeless violence

Posted Jan 8, 2018
No protection from homeless violence . Homeless persons was roaming in property and damaging property .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for a great price

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Price & great help at front desk
Cons: Repairs, but then the price would probably go up.....
Location: Lot of stores & eateries & good access roads
Great helpers at the front desk. Felt safe in room & parking lot. Needed some work on room, but budget price makes it OK
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Ok for a quick stay - would not stay long.

Posted Jan 6, 2018
First night - the card for door was not working - and there was no other rooms available so could not change - had to leave room open every time I steeped outside or had to ask to open if door closed in me - they changed rooms the next day - second room - water was leaking under the basin - so had to have a bucket there - staff - was very aloof - not the greatest customer service - seemed like they were doing me a favour - not the other way around - not keen on going back to stay - rating - 2/5
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and not friendly

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Waited 15 minutes for front desk clerk. No smile or greeting. The room was small and not clean. The breakfast room was still dirty at 3 pm. Would not recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
It's an ok place to stay. Although I thought my "Deluxe" room would be a little bigger.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stingy

Posted Dec 23, 2017
we were not allowed wi fi access since only stayed one night