Ratings based on 1,344 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rancho cucamonga

Aloft

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Trendy and pretty dope hotel would recommend if you’re looking for something affordable and decent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by JS, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Have a great day and we hope you stauy with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Good location

Posted Jan 5, 2018
First room assigned already occupied. They were quick to solve the problem. Somewhat embarrassing situation to barge into someone’s room thinking it was unoccupied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by JS, Hotel Management
Good morning, I am at the Rancho Cucamonga Aloft and i am glad to hear that our staff was quick and responsive to resolve the issue you had at check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Really nice hotel and rooms. Only think I did not like is that breakfast was not included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by js, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time and taking our costumer review. we are glad that you were able to enjoy your stay here at the Aloft in Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indepence, KY

Amazing Experience with a couple issues

Posted Dec 17, 2017
After horrible flight delays it was nice to come in to a great hotel. My major complaint was the broken tiles in the pool area and the lack of printer in the bar area causing delays every time you would pay for a drink since your bill had to be picked up in a whole different location—not sure why management won’t just install one. Staff was great but Karina and Alex at the XYZ lounge were amazing—they really take care of their customers. Looks like I’ve found my new go to hotel while in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share with us the experience you had here at the Aloft Ontario/Rancho. Please rest assured that the proper departments have been notified about these issues. We are glad that Our staff (Alexis and Karina) made an impact with your stay and we will be letting them know how amazing they are. Happy Holidays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FREMONT, CA.

NICE PLACE TO STAY

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NO COMMENT
Location: CLOSE TO AIRPORT BUT FAR ENOUGH AWAY. FOOD/BERVERAGE
VERY PLEASANT. VERY FRIENDLY AND COMFORTABLE. LOUNGE AND LIVE ENTERTAINMENT WAS NICE. SHORT ORDER FOOD AVAILABLE WHICH WAS NICE.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by JS, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we cant wait until your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a very peaceful stay

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Overall it was a great night the room was clean and nice also the staff was great and very helpful also I like the hotel decor and all the channels the had in th room to watch on tv the only I would suggest is more chairs in the room at least one more chair but again overall the place is great and I will be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by JS, Hotel Management
thank you for taking the time to leave this review for us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we cant wait for your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Love this hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Awesome! Great room! Best bed! Arrived late but enjoyed the atmosphere and ambiance!
5 out of 5
by Delilah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Cons: add a jacuzzi and throw in free breakfast.
Great looking hotel. It's missing a jacuzzi, but the pool was warm enough for us to get in. The rooms were very comfortable, everything looked great. The atmosphere was pretty cool too. The bar closed by 11 p.m. on a Saturday, I looked forward to a drink, but the bar was always closed and the breakfast options were not to be desired. Other than that, it was an overall pretty good experience, I liked the art, the pool, the colors, the decorations, and I had a good night sleep.
5 out of 5
by Darin

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Always enjoy staying at a Aloft Hotel, always clean with a upbeat staff.