Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Clean, quiet and well run hotel.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We could not have been happier with our room. It was so quiet, I actually slept in which I never do! They were doing some renovations (just painting), but we never even saw the painters. Such a well appointed room. Couch, desk, armoire, fridge, coffee station, and nice bathroom. Starbucks in the lobby as well as a bistro and bar. We were very happy at this hotel and would stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Nice hotel, room was comfortable. Will recommend my friends.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Ontario

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly front desk staff and drink counter staff. The room was dated and seemed a bit over-priced, but the bed was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Mario

The a/c was leaking water from the ceiling!!

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
It looked really nice from the outside when I went in my room it looked comfy until I turned on the a/c than water started leaking from the vent I was gonna call front desk but I thought it would go away negative it was bad I would get water drops on my way to the bathroom SMH but other than that it was nice
5 out of 5
by Shalon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Coffee and breakfast in the lobby cafe was really good. And the hotel is nice and convenient for the airport and for shopping and dining. Would stay again if I were traveling through Ontario airport again.
3 out of 5
by Georgia

Stay was OK

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was good, nothing above or beyond. The room was small but nice. The bed was comfortable. I did find food at the head of my bed on floor. Dropped my phone in that area and had to pull mattress back to retrieve it. Thats when I found food on the floor. The restroom was clean and well kept. Room service was fast and on point when ordering extra blanets. The indoor pool was not so friendly..it was cold! The air conditioner blowing freezing air inside the pool area made it too uncomfortable to swim. And this was my main reason for choosing this hotel, was to enjoy the pool. Wow! No heated pool. The ouside area near pool in the back was simply but clean. Bird mess was covering the chairs. Yikes! Customer service during the night shift was aweful and unfriendly. I felt very unwelcome when trying to order food at the cafe. The female was snappy and was sarcastic when I asked a question about an food item. Ignored me and start talking to customers that was at the bar area. Wow! Was she being ...? She made me feel that she was. Day shift was a different feel. Very friendly and made me feel welcomed. Overall, my stay was ok..could have been better if the W/female in the cafe was more friendlier and had a better attitude. And no..I refused to place an order of food with her. Check in and out was easy and fast. Parking was good for me since I did use handicap parking. Oh! I did use the gym. It was ok. Three machines..nothing to brag about.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sergio S.

Retirement party for marlyn chavez

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Nice!!
5 out of 5
by Montoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels