Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Clean, quiet and well run hotel.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We could not have been happier with our room. It was so quiet, I actually slept in which I never do! They were doing some renovations (just painting), but we never even saw the painters. Such a well appointed room. Couch, desk, armoire, fridge, coffee station, and nice bathroom. Starbucks in the lobby as well as a bistro and bar. We were very happy at this hotel and would stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Nice hotel, room was comfortable. Will recommend my friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and modern hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean room, quiet area. My mattess was not even but still slept good because the area was quiet. Left few items behind so will definitely willl return! Staff was also helpful.
5 out of 5
by RAMON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Greg

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights the first night was good.. in the morning we had no water pressure all morning and they told us that we were not going to get any water until 5pm so we couldn't take any showers that morning.. the following morning again we didn't have any water pressure so we just packed up and left.. I will not be going back to this hotel again.. we were unhappy with the whole situation and how they handled things..
5 out of 5
by Paul

Will stay again

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
I can alway count on a Courtyard Room to be clean and comfortable, what else do tou need. The Rancho Cucamunga location is no different.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy customer

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
We had a short stay, only one night for a concert, but the hotel was awesome. It was clean, staff was friendly and it was quiet. Will definitely stay at a Marriott again.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Ontario

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly front desk staff and drink counter staff. The room was dated and seemed a bit over-priced, but the bed was comfortable.