Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Very comfortable stay and great amenities, close to dining and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurant and shopping

Posted May 31, 2017
It was in a great location and stuff made it comfortable and welcoming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Check in was quick and everyone was really friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Filthy and rude

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything!
Location: Shopping, cafes, work
This was the worst hotel experience I have ever had. I began putting my cosmetics in the bathroom and noticed there were pubic hairs in the shower and other hairs on the bathroom floor. I called the front desk and asked that the room be cleaned. They sent up someone with a spray bottle and only picked up the hairs I pointed out. No one came in and cleaned the bathroom like I would have expected. Unfortunately, it was late and nothing I could do to get another room in the area that night. However, Expedia support was able to get me something first thing in the morning. I checked out of that hotel asap and went down the street at the new hotel and immediately took a shower. The only thing the manager wanted to do was offer me 5000 Hilton points for this experience. When I declined the points, they offered me and my daughter free breakfast the rest of our stay. Obviously, I checked out and didn't want any part of breakfast if my room was that filthy. I was supposed to get a $25 credit that I have still yet to see. I have stayed at Hilton hotels in the past but do not recommend this one. The two girls running the desk that night were also rude. I guess I accidentally booked a handicap room and when I asked the girls, one responded and told me that's what happens when you use a 3rd party. I know I have booked many rooms before through a 3rd party and never had this problem. My mistake, how about look to see if you have another room or just be nice about it.
4 out of 5
by Raylene

Amazing staff!

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very nice. Would definitely go there again when in the area.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Tara was amazing she was so nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted May 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Stayed there for a quick visit while attending to a car show at the AAA speedway, service was nice and greeting , rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
We only stayed for a day but it was definitely very clean and comfortable. Not to mention the staff, very friendly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 2, 2017
Overall good experience, but no one at front desk for check in . Waited about 10 minutes for someone to show up,. After that every thing was okay.