Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice and clean

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Nice and clean! We stayed the suite room and my kids love it! They have their own tv! Definitely we’ll come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Nice hotel, excellent staff, clean room, bed a little to high for my 83 year mother, but generally room beautiful. Tasty breakfast. Will come back and recommend to my friends, definitely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Very nice and clean

Posted Dec 9, 2017
There on business. Accidentally discovered this hotel. I would come back here again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las veags nv

v

Posted Dec 5, 2017
The staff was great and the room was very clean and very comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Close proximity of airport
Hotel is very well located close to airport and businesses in the area. Very clean and comfortable hotel. Staff is helpful and very curtious
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by rondishe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by MS LUCILA MALDONADO

Do not stay here

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
Rancho Cucamonga is so nice an pretty an this place is the biggest dumb I was shocked to see such a dirty place, we checked in and checked out after 30 min , the front desk staff was not offended they were very nice actually after I told them I found hair all over the bed !!!!!!no light in the bathroom, no hot water an dirty sheets !! It was horrible
4 out of 5
by Raymundo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Excellent service, cleanliness and the morning breakfast.
Cons: Only complaint would be that the shower faucet seems to be clogged and did not spray as it should have, but minor complaint in the overall scheme.
Location: Lots of shopping and dining options.
This was a very nice hotel with great amenities. The check in staff was friendly and offered complimentary snacks. Although my room was located on the first floor, I did not hear any outside noise that was a bother. The room was clean and well decorated with a coffee pot and a well stocked bathroom. The complimentary breakfast was excellent with a pancake maker, hot buffet style breakfast and a variety of pastries.