Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Very nice and clean

Posted Dec 9, 2017
There on business. Accidentally discovered this hotel. I would come back here again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las veags nv

v

Posted Dec 5, 2017
The staff was great and the room was very clean and very comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Close proximity of airport
Hotel is very well located close to airport and businesses in the area. Very clean and comfortable hotel. Staff is helpful and very curtious
2 out of 5
by MS LUCILA MALDONADO

Do not stay here

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
Rancho Cucamonga is so nice an pretty an this place is the biggest dumb I was shocked to see such a dirty place, we checked in and checked out after 30 min , the front desk staff was not offended they were very nice actually after I told them I found hair all over the bed !!!!!!no light in the bathroom, no hot water an dirty sheets !! It was horrible
4 out of 5
by Raymundo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Excellent service, cleanliness and the morning breakfast.
Cons: Only complaint would be that the shower faucet seems to be clogged and did not spray as it should have, but minor complaint in the overall scheme.
Location: Lots of shopping and dining options.
This was a very nice hotel with great amenities. The check in staff was friendly and offered complimentary snacks. Although my room was located on the first floor, I did not hear any outside noise that was a bother. The room was clean and well decorated with a coffee pot and a well stocked bathroom. The complimentary breakfast was excellent with a pancake maker, hot buffet style breakfast and a variety of pastries.
4 out of 5
by Janet S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Coleen

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
The facility overall is nice. Near intersection of two major streets so if you're a light sleeper, traffic my wake you. Also, the room doors don't have quiet close feature so every time someone closes their room door it sounds like it's being slammed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

a convenient location to the airport.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Broken ice machine.
Location: Close to airport, my friends in Rancho, and Upland.
Comfortable, and beakfast was great. Ice machine on 2nd floor wasn't working though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Nice clean comfortable hotel. From location to settings including walking distance to restaurants and freeways