Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Love their small kitchen supplied with all necessary for a few days stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017 by Jason B, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip. It was a pleasure to have you here and hope you will come stay with us again soon. Jason Bell Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, restaurants all around.

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: N/A
Location: Very close to all restaurants, walking distance.
I needed a hotel close to the Glen Helen Amphitheater & close to restaurants. This fit into both, 20mins away from Glen Helen Amphitheater & walking distance to all restaurants. The Hotel staff was very friendly & the hotel was new looking inside & clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by Jason B, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review. I hope that you enjoyed your concert. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Jason Bell Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Was disappointed I was given a handicap room with disappointing bathroom! Let your customers know your giving them a handicap room during check in
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by Jason Bell Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. At times we are very restricted to the rooms we have available. If you have a preference please let us know before your day of arrival and we will make every effort to accommodate your request. I hope that you will come and stay with us again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

No power for 10 hours throughout the night

Posted Aug 23, 2017
what kind of a hotel cuts an entire power off for 10 straight hours for their own maintenance schedule when the hotel is fully occupied with guests? It's so ridiculous I don't even know where to begin. no compensation at all from the hotel side. Worst hotel stay ever.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Jason Bell Assistant general Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I am truly sorry for the Power outage during your stay. It was a scheduled power outage by So Cal Edison. Many of the hotels in the area were effected. In an effort to inform our guests. we reached out to as many guests as we had contact information for. we hope you will give us another chance to prove how great our hotel really is. Sincerely Jason Bell Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by lawrence

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017
Thank you Lawrence for the wonderful rating. I hope you will come and see us again soon. Jason Bell Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Claire

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017
Claire, We know everyone is busy these days but thank you for rating our hotel. It is always a pleasure. I hope we will see you again soon. Jason Bell Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Trisha

Wonderful, clean hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was super clean and super modern. It is in a great area with lots of shopping and places to eat. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017
Trisha, Thank you for a perfect rating. I am always pleased to hear that we have meet or even exceeded our guest expectation. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will come back and see us again soon. Jason Bell Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel in the center of a good area

Posted Aug 13, 2017
My stay was very comfortable at TownePlace. I went for 6 days and the only thing to complain about was the breakfast being pretty lacking in my opinion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Jason B, Hotel Management
Thank you David for the wonderful rating. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will come and visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
by Angel

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017
Thank you for the 5 stars. it is always great to hear from our guests. I'm truly grateful you enjoy your stay. If I can be of any further assistance please let me know. Jason Bell Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by JOHN

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017
Thank you John for rating us 5 stars. We truly appreciate wonderful guests like yourself. I hope that you will come and see us again soon. Jason Bell Assistant General Manager