Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Hotel was too expensive for the quality. Good shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico city

Closet o shopping and restaurants

Posted Jan 26, 2018
This hotel has a súper location, near everything. Hotel staff were súper nice. Our room did not have a safety box and we really needed it. The shower a little bit old. Breakfast was perfect. I would recommed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best

Posted Dec 19, 2017
The hotel was great, clean, close to a great deal of things! The staff was awesome, my go to hotel when in Rancho Cucamonga!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2017 by Jason B., Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. It was our pleasure to have you with us and I hope we see you again soon. Jason Bell Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murrieta, CA

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted Dec 1, 2017
39 day stay. Very happy with hotel. Staff was very attentive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017 by Jason B., Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review. It was such a pleasure having you with us. I hope you will come and stay with us again soon. Jason Bell Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Love their small kitchen supplied with all necessary for a few days stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017 by Jason B, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip. It was a pleasure to have you here and hope you will come stay with us again soon. Jason Bell Assistant General Manager
2 out of 5
by Jason

Decent, but AC unit wasn't working.

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
We were coming in to town for a funeral. Arriving late from Las Vegas on Friday night/Saturday morning at 230am. Pre-booked, and when we arrived the room was stuffy and AC unit did not work. Sold out and no other rooms available. No Fans, no maintenance person (i didn't expect one for a hotel that size overnight). Front desk said they would let manager know in the morning to credit rewards points to my Marriott acct since I booked with hotels.com there was nothing they could do discount or refund me. Explained where the reset button was on the AC unit. I reset the unit and it worked, air was now blowing in the room. About an hour after going to sleep, woke up freezing. The wall unit was stuck on 64 degrees and would not change to heat or auto fan to a higher temperature. So had to unplug the unit just to get cold air to stop blowing in the room. Needless to say we were not happy with the room because of that. Bathroom door would automatically shut, and we had to put shoes in front of it to keep it open. With small children, it's nice to be able to have them brushing their teeth and hair and be able to see them. Overall, the room was nice and clean. Had we been staying longer, the kitchen would have come in handy. After speaking to the manager in the morning, he was aware of the situation, and apologized and said he would credit my Marriott account. I have not seen it yet, but he also said it would take a few days. They were helpful but no remedy for the day there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am very sorry that your stay was not up to your and our expectations. I have shared your feedback with the proper staff to make sure that any issues have been addressed. thank you for staying with us and I hope we will see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
Customer service was extremely friendly. Front desk was very helpful in directing to good food spots. Proximity to Ontario Mills makes for a convenient stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review. I know I'm a little biased but I think we have the best of everything. I hope you will come back and stay with us again soon. Jason Bell Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, restaurants all around.

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: N/A
Location: Very close to all restaurants, walking distance.
I needed a hotel close to the Glen Helen Amphitheater & close to restaurants. This fit into both, 20mins away from Glen Helen Amphitheater & walking distance to all restaurants. The Hotel staff was very friendly & the hotel was new looking inside & clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by Jason B, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review. I hope that you enjoyed your concert. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Jason Bell Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Was disappointed I was given a handicap room with disappointing bathroom! Let your customers know your giving them a handicap room during check in
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by Jason Bell Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. At times we are very restricted to the rooms we have available. If you have a preference please let us know before your day of arrival and we will make every effort to accommodate your request. I hope that you will come and stay with us again soon.
5 out of 5
by Alan

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017
Thank you Alan for your wonderful rating. I hope that you will come and stay with us again soon. Jason Bell Assistant General Manager