Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Twin Cities, MN

It's a nice enough hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, nice sized.
Cons: Beds are too soft. No light in bathroom other than above the tub, not by toilet area. No fan in toilet / tub / shower area which is separate.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and the Ontario Mills Mall.
I called the day before to see if we could get an earlier than 3 p.m. check in and while chatting, I had mentioned that we had changed our hotel from another one with an outdoor pool, to their hotel specifically because they had an heated indoor pool and hot tub. She never corrected me that they did heat the pool and did NOT have a hot tub. Well, they DO have an indoor pool, and they DID have an indoor hot tub up until recently. I was very disappointed to find out that the pool was almost too cold to swim in and the hot tub had been taken out. We booked this because the weather was crappy in SoCal while we were there and we had a friend's 6 year old and wanted a HEATED pool and a hot tub. Sigh..... That's pretty much it. Good location with restaurants nearby, but other than that, I should've booked the hotel next door because they do have an indoor heated pool and they do have a hot tub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Smelled like a Cigarette... And towels were stained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, it was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had an issue with the toilet. It was only one attendant so it took 15 min to check in as she was on the phone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Excellent stay!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Very clean, excellent staff and food is fantastic!!
Cons: More outdoor space for down time
Location: Plenty of things to do in and near Ontario
Everything about this hotel is 5 stars! no complaints here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga

awesome!

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
it was so relaxing and quite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Very updated and clean. Very large room with comfy beds. Bathroom also large and very clean! Great hotel! Close to restaurants and mall. Very quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Amy T, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you love our hotel- we love it too! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel easy to check in and out

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Painless, hassle free experience. Clean rooms, kind reception
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Courtyard Rancho Cucamonga AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comments, Marco. We love to see when our team is providing the great service we strive for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!