Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Spacious and comfortable Conveniently located - Walking distance to shopping and dining
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was very clean and staff very friendly.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Very Clean
Cons: Needs a bigger parking lot.
Location: Lots of restaurants within walking distance. A great mall within walking distance. Was easy to get on Interstate when you were ready to start day.
Everything was great. Liked the breakfast in the morning saves time so you don't have to stop on the way to your destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ducor, CA

Perfect place to stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location was great, many stores and restaurants near by.
Location: Mall, Krispy Kremes, Sonic, Costco, Target, Wal-Mart, gas stations, Bj's, and many many more things around
Hotel staff was very professional, rooms were super clean, bbq area and patio is very spacious. Breakfast was great, plenty of choices. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be a perfect place to stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Room is clean and spacious. Front desk staff is very helpful. The breakfast they offer free to guests of the hotel every morning.
We have stayed here a few times over the years. It is always well maintained, rooms are clean, front desk staff is helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Weekend with Family

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: The FREE BREAKFAST! The true Suite!
Cons: The Staff serving breakfast could maybe help "watch" the people who are taking MORE than their share (a guy was taking 6 apple turn-overs!!!).
Location: Location for this hotel is PERFECT. Lots of stores nearby, but unfortunatlely, we didn't get to go enjoy any of the nearby walking stores.
It was a last minute booking for us, which turned out to be a great selection for our family of 5 traveling that weekend. It is often very difficult to find a hotel that can comfortably accommodate a real family with kids!!!! We often stay in Suites, and this is a true SUITE! I'd like to see more 1-2 bedroom suites!!! One complaint is that the breakfast staff was TOO eager to remove the juice at exactly 10am! They left the food behind, but ideally, the food could go! As people finish up their breakfast, it would have been nice to drink something afterwards. Instead of going towards a drinking fountain! lol.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Ontario
Would never go there again I'll give them a 0 star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from x

Xyz

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Xyz nothing more to say. Xyz nothing more to say. Why do they make us write more
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2016 by Cindy, Hotel Management
We do appreciate you taking time to provide us with a rating of your stay. Thank you, Homewood Suites Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from henderson nv

Need to up gate kitchen.very noise

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Everything else was very good .no complaints just noice and kitchen need to be up dates
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2016 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the noise issue you encountered. We hope you will return in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Full kitchen with supplies. King bed with pull ou and roll away bed. Only thing was missing extra bathroom. With 2 adults and 3 kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed was not comfortable for me.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Great room. Lots of space. Bed too soft. Staff friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating and for sharing that your room was great. We are sorry that you did not find the bed to be comfortable. We do appreciate your feedback.