Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ducor, CA

Perfect place to stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location was great, many stores and restaurants near by.
Location: Mall, Krispy Kremes, Sonic, Costco, Target, Wal-Mart, gas stations, Bj's, and many many more things around
Hotel staff was very professional, rooms were super clean, bbq area and patio is very spacious. Breakfast was great, plenty of choices. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be a perfect place to stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
by melissa

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
1 out of 5
by Tommy from Vail

Bring your own towels.

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
We booked the suite for 8. We did not have enough towels. Requested more and got them promptly. On night 1 housekeeping completely forgot us so we had too call the front desk at 10 pm after we came back from Disney. To get more towels. Day 2 they still didn't leave enough towels for 8 of us. Day 3 we put do not disturb on our door. We pulled that sign at 9:35 am. And they did not send housekeeping that day because of it. No towels and no trash pick up. Pool was dirty. Swimming was not to fun. I told the GM about this and got an apology. On day of checkout. I saw the operations manager and told him. He shrugged it off and said I'm sorry and that was it. I work in customer service and we solve problems. Not just apologize. Not to pleased with this visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Room is clean and spacious. Front desk staff is very helpful. The breakfast they offer free to guests of the hotel every morning.
We have stayed here a few times over the years. It is always well maintained, rooms are clean, front desk staff is helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Upland, CA

Perfect family Hotel in Inland Empire

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great place for a small family. The room was spacious so that we could sleep two toddlers without any trouble. The pool was great and the breakfast was plentiful. Being right across the street from Ontario Mills mall and within access of Ontario Airport, it is a great stay in the Inland Empire.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by George from Temecula

Good stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Sacramento

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very noisy stay! You can hear every footstep through the floor above. Had to call each night to have the front desk handle very loud people by the pool area. We have stayed at Homewood Suites all over the country and love them in general. The breakfast needs to be improved however. It is just a small step above a much less expensive hotel. Bed was great as usual- Hilton hotels have the best beds in my opinion.
5 out of 5
by sonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels