Ratings based on 2,155 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa barbara, ca

wonderful stay

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Cons: My only complaint is that they need more video poker machines,
Everything went smoothly at check-in Very friendly staff where ever I went The room was clean and quite nice and I have to stay their bath towels were amazingly thick and soft. Again everything went perfect. My only complaint is that they need more video poker machines,
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Melanie - Social Media Customer Service Rep, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon Bari, Thank you for taking the time to write your wonderful review. We're glad everything went smoothly. That bath towels are one of a kind. We hope you visit us again for another prefect stay. Thank you for your feedback. We will share it with our slots department.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from laguna nuguel

Great concert Styx and very friendly staff!

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Great experience we will return! Nice rooms fun gambling and friendly staff everywhere
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Melanie - Social Media Customer Service Rep, Hotel Management
Hello Julie – Thank you kindly for this great review. We're thrilled you had a fun time at the Styx concert. We hope you visit us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside Ca

Great hotel for venues and just relaxing

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Great stay ! Staff was very friendly andcasino was nice and clean! Great gift shop! Food good! We recommend to other people! One negative was as nice as the room was it was way over priced!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Melanie - Social Media Customer Service Rep, Hotel Management
Good Morning Nancy – Thank you for taking the time to write your review. It sounds like your impressed and we're thrilled you are spreading the word. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Best on I10!

Posted Sep 13, 2017
So surprised at how lovely this facility is... and clean! Staff was wonderful also and the restaurants...great! Will go back to Palm Springs more often!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Melanie - Social Media Customer Service Rep, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon Maddy – Thank you kindly for taking the time to write your review. We're thrilled to be the Best on I10! It's nice to know that you had a wonderful time and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Have a lovely day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Weekend getaway

Posted Sep 11, 2017
This hotel was perfect for a weekend getaway. Me and my friend stayed here, and barely had to leave the hotel , everything was easily accessible to us. We enjoyed the spa, pool, casino, and the restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Melanie - Social Media Customer Service Rep, Hotel Management
Good Morning Davina – Thank you kindly for taking the time to write your review. We glad you had a perfect weekend getaway. Many guest love the fact that everything is easily accessible and we're glad we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. We hope you will visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NORTHRIDGE, CA

Agua Caliente Hotel Casino Resort

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The hotel is very nice and clean. The price is very accessible. Nice large bathtub and shower. The complete restroom was great. I truly recommend this hotel and Casino. It was a pleasant and restful stay at Agua Caliente hotel and resort. Also, the steakhouse at the hotel had delicious food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Melanie - Social Media Customer Service Rep, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon Lucia – What a wonderful review. Thank you for taking the time to tell us everything you loved about your stay with us. We're glad you're impressed and we appreciate you spreading the word. We hope you're able to come back and visit us soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sf

Very nice

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Nice
Cons: Good
Location: Friends
Nice, turn down the heat...... 😇 Food was good .Very 👍
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Melanie - Social Media Customer Service Rep, Hotel Management
Hi Cathy – Thank you kindly for the fun review. We're thrilled you had a nice time. We will try to turn down this desert heat, but we can't make any promises. On the positive side, our pool is our guest's favorite during this time of the year. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from inland Empire

Its a nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
I believe the employees are snobby and semi antisocial....i would never step a foot back in that hotel....ugh
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Melanie - Social Media Customer Service Rep, Hotel Management
Hi Susan – We are so sorry about your stay with us. Our hotel management has been informed about your recent experience. Thank you for letting us know about this issue. The most important thing for us is ensuring our guests are satisfied with their stay with us. We hope you will visit us again so we can prove this to you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lomita ca

Quick getaway

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Everything at this resort was spot on!! We will definitely be back..
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Melanie - Social Media Customer Service Rep, Hotel Management
Wow! Thank you Mike for the amazing review. We're thrilled you had a great getaway and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Stayed one night, very nice. The only thing would be smoke in the hotel was terrible!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Melanie - Social Media Customer Service Rep, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We're glad you had a nice stay. First, we apologize for any discomfort from the cigarette smoke that you experienced. The Agua Caliente Casino has taken many steps to improve the air quality of the casino floor, and are constantly looking for new ways to combat the smoke issues. We hope that this one unfortunate experience does not prevent you from returning to our beautiful resort, and all of the other wonderful experiences that you could enjoy here.Thank you and have a great day.