Ratings based on 2,025 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Rooms seemed to be updated, however the corridors didn't have the same feel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Good hotel close to everything.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Comfort and convenience.
Cons: None
Location: On highway 111 which is heart of the area.
Very comfortable and convenient. Very helpful and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Location: Near shopping and the River entertainment area
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwalk,CA

Quiet and Peaceful

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Many dining options near hotel and a massage place too! Very quiet and peaceful. plenty of parking space. Only down side our room was on the opposite area of the pool and the hall ways were really hot thermostat read 84°
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brea, CA

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Great place for a Girls' Weekend Getaway. Centrally located to lots of fun!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good area; close to shopping center.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Hotel located in good area. Restaurants and shops within walking distance, no need to drive to watch a movie or have dinner. We have stayed here often due to it's location and how comfortable and quite the hotel is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Close to everything

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Restaurants in walking distance. Movie theater, a few miles away. The location was excellent. Very clean hotel and staff was super friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hermosa beach

Nice room, but wasn't clean.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Overall my trip was great, but the hotel room we were put in the bathroom was so clean. The sink was the worst, looked like it was blood in it, bathtub had hairs and it was just a little gross. The beds were good and clean, room it's self was medium/ to small view was terrible nothing but the hotel trash cans so it kind of smelled. Staff were super great though, didn't do anything about our complaints but we're really respectful and nice. POOL WAS SMALLER THAN A KIDDY POOL, DITY AND GREEN that's the biggest reason I won't be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
It was a relaxing and comfortable stay. The only thing I would say but it wasn't a deal breaker was the buffet didn't have a la cart menu. I only wanted an egg with toast and was told I had to buy the entire buffet price. But there are good options close by. The pool was enjoyable, clean and comfy room. Will stay again! Oh snd its walking distance to the River Shopping Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nice locAtion centrAl to everything
Room beautiful. Room service etc. Very enjoyable stay. Great service.