Ratings based on 688 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles california

Weekend getaway

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Like a dream home. We didn't want to leave. We loved the furniture and the kitchen and bathroom are so nice. We could stay indoor and feel relaxed. Pool area was fun and we liked the fitness room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin Tx

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The stay was great. It was very convenient for me as i was playing all the Mission hill and Westin Hills golf courses. The room was very spacious and had a great view off the patio to the mountains and the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Perfect Getaway!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Perfect getaway! Villas are amazing, so spacious and nice. Staff is top notch, everyone was very accommodating - especially front desk, check in was extremely easy and fast. We will definitely be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murrieta, CA

Nicely appointed room, golf cart service

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Room size, layout, cleanliness, washer/dryer, stocked kitchen, pool, jacuzzi.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: A bit isolated. 1 mi. drive to a shopping mall. 20 minute drive to the heart of Palm Springs.
I stay here annually during Palm Springs Comic Con. It's a bit of a drive to the convention center, but worth it for the price and the amenities. Room is well appointed, pool and jacuzzi are clean and maintained. $15/day to park is the only downside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert

Impossible to get to it due to construction

Posted Aug 30, 2017
All Access road were blocked with mile long traffic and due to road construction . I needed to be able to get in and out often due to business appointments . I told them at check in they need to let people know before . I left and checked in at the Hyatt were I could get to without driving around for hours . I lost the prepaid charges but I could not make my appointments with all these delays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county, CA

So much fun!!!

Posted Aug 22, 2017
We were a group of 30 in separate villas and had a fabulous time! The pool had fun activities for the kids and the staff was wonderful. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

good family vacation

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Really nice, good accommodations, friendly staff. Will go back soon...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staffs were not good

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Staffs didnt want to confirm my reservation since i booked with 3rd party.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwalk

Clean hotel with everything you need

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Very clean hotel. Cleaning staff is helpful and kind. The room has everything you need for many nights stay. Our dvd player didnt work and a staff member replaced it right away. The only problem was that we are a family of 5 (3 children under 7) and desperately needed a luggage cart to help carry our stuff. They were nowhere to be found! We had to do 3 trips in 114 degree weather last week until my husband finally saw one. I asked 1 staff member walking around and he returned 15 later saying he couldn't find one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice villas, great resort, no SPG perks

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Villas felt homy and very comfortable
Cons: Softer sheets and better pillows (sheets are extra noisy). Would have been nice to have a grill in the balcony as it was shown in the room picture.
Location: Outside the city, relaxing. Not a whole lot to do nearby, some dining options to drive to. Highly recommend the Aerial Tram & the strip in the city.
Very nice place for short vacations. The villas are very nice and comfortable and if you're lucky you'll score one with a nice view (golf course). We tried the food at Seasons Grill and we ordered by the main pool at the hotel but neither was very good. I would have expected better food options on such nice and big facilities. Also, our villa came with a queen bed, but I suspect if was a queen (felt like a double). The bed itself was decent, but the sheets were SOOOOOO noisy that every singe toss and turn would wake the other person up (I'm guessing the fabric must have had a lot of poly?). Both main pools at the villas and at the hotel are great, with excellent margaritas and other drinks served by servers that are walking around constantly. They do offer a 21+ pool for adults only (which we didn't try). Easy to get from one place to another by shuttles (on site golf carts constantly giving people rides). Finally, if you're picking this place for your SPG Gold/Platinum perks, YOU'LL GET NONE (nothing comped, no room upgrade, absolutely nothing. You're as good as anyone coming in).