Ratings based on 676 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

good family vacation

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Really nice, good accommodations, friendly staff. Will go back soon...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staffs were not good

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Staffs didnt want to confirm my reservation since i booked with 3rd party.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwalk

Clean hotel with everything you need

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Very clean hotel. Cleaning staff is helpful and kind. The room has everything you need for many nights stay. Our dvd player didnt work and a staff member replaced it right away. The only problem was that we are a family of 5 (3 children under 7) and desperately needed a luggage cart to help carry our stuff. They were nowhere to be found! We had to do 3 trips in 114 degree weather last week until my husband finally saw one. I asked 1 staff member walking around and he returned 15 later saying he couldn't find one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice villas, great resort, no SPG perks

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Villas felt homy and very comfortable
Cons: Softer sheets and better pillows (sheets are extra noisy). Would have been nice to have a grill in the balcony as it was shown in the room picture.
Location: Outside the city, relaxing. Not a whole lot to do nearby, some dining options to drive to. Highly recommend the Aerial Tram & the strip in the city.
Very nice place for short vacations. The villas are very nice and comfortable and if you're lucky you'll score one with a nice view (golf course). We tried the food at Seasons Grill and we ordered by the main pool at the hotel but neither was very good. I would have expected better food options on such nice and big facilities. Also, our villa came with a queen bed, but I suspect if was a queen (felt like a double). The bed itself was decent, but the sheets were SOOOOOO noisy that every singe toss and turn would wake the other person up (I'm guessing the fabric must have had a lot of poly?). Both main pools at the villas and at the hotel are great, with excellent margaritas and other drinks served by servers that are walking around constantly. They do offer a 21+ pool for adults only (which we didn't try). Easy to get from one place to another by shuttles (on site golf carts constantly giving people rides). Finally, if you're picking this place for your SPG Gold/Platinum perks, YOU'LL GET NONE (nothing comped, no room upgrade, absolutely nothing. You're as good as anyone coming in).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Loved my stay

Posted Jul 2, 2017
I go every summer with my family, its our home away from home. Kid friendly, and lots of activities for the whole family. Can't wait for summer 2018.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

Decent villas

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Room was great. Only issue was late check in and early checkout (4pm through 10am) which I'm guessing has to do with cleaning kitchens. Understandable but something to keep in mind anyway. Good deal if you're staying more than one night or with a lot of folks. Room was BIG (almost 1000sf).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needed more light in Bathroom more in shower or sh

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Customer service at Golf shops and resturants
Cons: Better lighting in bathroom and shower with a better reading light for bed!
Location: Had a great time brought three different groups to eat at your restaurants'
No light to shave and terrible light to try to read in bed Don't believe me go try to read three pages while laying in bed We are old we read at night before we go to sleep!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for families with kids.

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great time. Villas were the way to go! So convenient with beautiful surroundings.