Ratings based on 1,343 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We will be Back!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Staff was super friendly :) food at the restaurant was very good, kids loved the pool & gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pasadena

Fantastic Staff

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Great people at this place. Everyone was wonderful and so helpful. I met a number of members of the golf club and they were warm and welcoming. GREAT HIDDEN TREASURE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Friendly hotel staff excellent location
Location: Very good golf and tennis facilitates
Enjoyed proximity to the coast and ability to play golf and tennis on site.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

horrible service

Posted Dec 3, 2016
They charge automatic 20% service then have tips line, so check your tab. It's a run down place. Free parking. Golf course on site.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location! Rooms need updating.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The location and area is outstanding however the beds were very uncomfortable. I slept on a queen bed and it left my entire back sore. When sharing a queen with someone it's annoying that the entire beds shakes when changing sides. Owners should invest in better beds. The shower head leaked and the pressure was very weak.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

Great Location

Posted Nov 23, 2016
This hotel is in a great location on the golf course. We upgraded with ease the front desk was very accomodating with early ck in also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
This was by far one of the noisiest places I have ever stayed at. I thought the pipes were bursting when someone took a shower, I thought someone would fall through the roof when walking on the floor above, I thought people were yelling outside my door when in fact they were whispering etc. The ice machine was ridiculously loud, the doors slammed everytime someone left their room...did I say it was noisy????
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
The lodging was great. The location was a bit challenging. Not a lot of things close by. We were also a little disappointed in the golf prices. We thought it would be a little cheaper for guests. We stayed 2 nights and were hoping to play golf 2 times, but could only afford 1 time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Golf and spa perfect

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Location is great close to the beach. Facilities were well maintained and good bar and staff