Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First Class

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Always a treat to stay here. The staff and property is outstanding. Take time to enjoy it all and for sure, you will want to come back.
5 out of 5
by Eric from Redondo

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing! Totally worth it.
5 out of 5
by Jason from Delray Beach

You need to stay here

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute find . Booked it at 11am headed down from LA and even after the traffic this place put a smile on our faces . I'm lucky , in my job I get to travel but when you find these kinda places you feel really special . Beautiful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet Retreat

Posted May 14, 2016
First of all, this resort is not cheap, however, you definitely get treated like royalty here and for me, worth the price. I have visited this resort 10+ times and have always had A+ experience, ALWAYS! The staff is friendly and professional; the rooms (houses) are in great condition and always clean; you have your own space and privacy, the restaurant has excellent food and service, valet is fast and friendly, the grounds are well kept, beautiful, and organized. If you want some privacy and a place to relax with 5+ Star service, this should be your selection. HIGHLY recommend!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Wonderful resort!

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Great resort, nice amenities. Loved the fresh squeezed orange juice every morning with the paper. Great tennis lessons. Nice spa and fitness center with a variety of Pilates, yoga and spin classes. Good proximity to Del Mar and La Jolla for beach and restaurants. Really enjoyed the week we spent here. It was a shame to leave for the day to visit the San Diego Zoo or other attractions.
5 out of 5
by Traci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from culican

Best hotel in California hands down

Posted Feb 24, 2016
This place was amazing the service Is great I highly recommend it . Much nicer than the grand Del mar
5 out of 5
by Bessam from Cheadle

2 day break

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic serene ambience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Världsklass

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Kan inte bli bättre!
5 out of 5
by Benigno from Eastlake

Impression

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice