Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Robert W.

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thanks for the rating! Glad you enjoyed your stay! Have a great day,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay hear again.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Selected this hotel...because website showed it having a pool...Checked in and no pool. Failed to update the website for 2 years!!! There response was...well we have free breakfast. Room was smelly and dirty. Would not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I sincerely apologize for the misleading information about us having a pool. I personally have updated this information and continue to do so from time to time. I appreciate you bringing the pool issue to my attention and will look into this right away. You are absolutely correct in that we should not have incorrect information listed. With the internet now a days, it is difficult for old info to "disappear" and struggle from time to time in making sure it does not "reappear". I do hope you consider staying wit us again as I know we can provide you with a better experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again!
3 out of 5
by Kimkhoa

Comfort & clean but personal item goes missing...

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
My first time staying here. Their beds and pillows are very comfortable. The room is clean, hallway is well vacuum as well. Lots of parking spaces, no balcony. If you want microwave, you have to request for it. Front desk staffs were friendly. For the first week of July hot breakfast; they had hot waffle, bacon, egg, sausages. A few selections for cold breakfast, fruits, yogurts and a few other items well. However, one of our young son's pair of shoes had gone missing after the room was cleaned. We saw the pair of shoes before we left for the day, when came back after the cleaning staff visited, the pair of shoes was gone. And no, we didn't misplace it b/c my whole family discussed about it right before we left the room that morning. The shoes were just a couple weeks old. We have never had this issue before, at any of the previous places that we have stayed. Never! My son had to explore Boston in his flip-flop the next day. Hotel manager said they looked and checked but couldn't find the shoes. I enjoy the comfort this place offers but I'm concern about missing personal items.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am delighted to know your stay with us was pleasant and everything form our staff to our breakfast made your stay enjoyable. I also appreciate you bringing your concern about personal items to my attention. I am the new General Manager here and please rest assured that I am going to do everything I can to ensure our future guests do not experience similar situations. Thank you again for the review and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!!

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Jonathan was there when it was time for me to check in. I called in to find out if it would be ok for me to check in a little early and he was so accommodating. He was very nice and let me check in early without a hassle. awesome service! Breakfast was also awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for such a great review! I am so glad Jonathan took care of you and I have shared your kind words with him! He joins me in thanking you and we truly hope to see you again soon to provide you with the same great service and hospitality! Thank you!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

It was not good

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I was up all night bathroom door was locked noone could open it had to use the bathroom across the hall not a good stay the manager open the door at 9 in the am i feel i should get another stay since i had a bad one room 436 sauraday july 1
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! Please let me know directly if there is anything I can do for you or the next time you are in town. I sincerely apologize for the bathroom issue you experienced during your stay. Please allow us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience!
2 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! I noticed only the 2 stars. Please let me know how we could have made your stay 5 stars! Thank you,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, 20 min from downtown Boston

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Good hotel, excellent staff. Had a little problem with our room not being ready but it was promptly solved.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! I am delighted to know they got your room ready asap! We hope to see you again soon to provide you with the same great service and hospitality!
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 out of 5!!!! Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Pleasant and successful

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Cold rainy night and the portico was perfect and the room very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you Robert for the review. It means a lot to know your stay was pleasant and we hope to see you again soon to provide you with the same great service and hospitality.