Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

It was the perfect place to stay staff was helpful

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Online
Location: Restaurants,gas,nightclub,
Very clean really impressedf, was close to everything
3 out of 5
by wilson

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Wilson for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Haven, CT

Hotel right off the highway, close to boston.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, good location
Cons: really, nothing.
Location: Shopping, going into Boston.
Check in was a breeze, a lovely man checked us in. Breakfast was good- hotel was clean and quiet. Lobby decorated for the holiday- very welcoming and they had hot cider for the guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you Kay for your feedback! We are delighted to know you enjoyed the little "extras" we had available and the service you experienced was great! We look forward to your next visit to Randolph!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ny

Close entry to highway

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Very nice staff. Quick check in, free breakfast, rooms are very clean. Very spacious room it was a great stay for me
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom was dirty and at the check out is @11 don't like it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The check out is @11am when I booked shows @1pm
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs facelift - but staff excellent

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Check in was smooth - staff quite nice and accommodating.
Cons: Problem is that the hotel needs upgrading. Not the front desk and restaurant - but the guest rooms and hallways.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, once the restaurant opens should be fun
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, MA

Convenient location easy to get to.

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Not from the area, I was pleasantly surprised to ding this hotel right off the interstate exit. Hotel was clean, room spacious. Friendly staff.