Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Modern and updated. Very comfortable rooms and an excellent location! Would return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

2017 Ravello stay

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Location. Clean and spacious room.
Location: Easy to walk to train station, and local shopping and dining. Quiet and away from the hustle of Positano. Nice breakfast outside overlooking the sea,
Lovely little town and easy to get to Positano by boat. Can walk to train station within 10 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff. Beautiful rooftop bar.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
We were very pleased with the service, location and overall hotel quality. Unfortunately, there was a karaoke night nearby which prevented us from gettting a full night's rest; however this is outside the hotel's responsibility. The rooftop bar is a must and the breakfast was much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Everything
Great location across from the beach and close to center with restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel - great location

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Hotel is at the see side, promenade full of restaurants for every taste. Shopping street starts from the hotel. 2 min to train station. 2 min to boat terminal to ride to St. Margarita and Portofino. Rooms and amenities match the 4 star rating to the full extent. Excellent continental breakfast on the balcony facing the bay. There is a bar on the roof (8th floor) under the sky, where we observed our lucky treat for 3 days - 3 fireworks a day for 3 days in a row for a religious festival. Valet parking available, but it was hard to reach the hotel by car due to street closures during the festival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Great hotel and great location. Love rapallo italy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Lovely hotel Wonderful experience

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Location, view, clean, near restaurants and the train.
Cons: n/a
Location: walking distance to the train and many restaurants. I love Rapallo.
Lovely hotel near the water and walking distance to the train terminal Booked a room without a view, when I thought I did and we were upgraded at no cost when the kind manager came. The staff were friendly and the hotel clean and near restaurants. I traveled with my senior mother and we both enjoyed the home experience. Ive been to Rapallo two times and will return and come to this hotel. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Vivienne

Room with a view!

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Tiny room, but extremely clean and functional....great little balcony and view!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome rooftop bar with a million dollar view.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Perfect choice

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone at the hotel was so nice and helpful to our group of seven, particularly Elena at the front desk who went above and beyond to help us. The hotel and rooms are beautifully decorated and very clean and modern. The hotel is conveniently located right near the water and within walking distance of the train station, shopping, and restaurants. Our only regret is we couldn't visit longer. We highly recommend this hotel.