Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Perfect

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We stayed for two nights wished we could stay longer. Rooms are beautiful relaxing, very special decor. Jacuzzi in bathroom. Balcony. Even if u don't get sea view the mountains are amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Rapallo

Posted Oct 7, 2017
This is the best htel in Rapallo, a relaxed city. Great location, wonderful service, very nice hotel staff. We will come back again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely old hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Nice hotel with great history. Some parts could do with updating, but overall very nice and great hotel staff. Bar and restaurant very expensive though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
What a view Great stay wish it was longer Our meal in the hotel was excellent as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Vacationing in Rapallo

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Very nice location with great views near walking to the end of the Peninsula. My room was above the kitchen so there was noice late and early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abuja

Beautiful Scenary

Posted Sep 10, 2017
The hotel was full with exquisite art work. Location was picture perfect. I will def recommend it to anyone going to Rapallo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lagos

Great Hotel, will come back

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Hotel is amazing, attention to detail is breath taking. The staff can be nicer, they weren't too keen to help. Will definitely be going back. Hotel is in close proximity to a strip with nice restaurants and a boat club.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from belfast

Pool area much to crowded as open to public.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Hotel a little tired. Pool area far too congested as open to public as well as guests.. parking impossible at front and charges of 15 euros a night in underground car park . Staff nice , rooms comfortable and breakfast fine .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Excellent service

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Front desk people went above and beyond to accommodate us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great Location, Great Amenities, Great Service

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Location. Clean and comfortable room. Great customer service.- Overall perfect place to spend your vacation
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and we will return to same hotel next time. .