Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puteaux

Superbe hôtel

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Tout
Cons: Pour moi aucun
Location: Centre ville, proche musée et attractions
Très bon hôtel très bien situé proche centre ville. Très bien tenu, repas excellents. .. personnel très agréable et à l'écoute. J'y retournerai sans hésiter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gillette, WY

Nice hotel with good amenties in a convenient loca

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, great decor and amenities. Breakfast was included with our room and was excellent - a hot breakfast, omelette station, etc.
Cons: South side VERY noisy from clubs across the street on the weekend. If you want sleep before midnight, request the north side.
Room was excellent - we appreciated the out of the ordinary decor and touches (ie. a charging station, nightlights, etc) that made it convenient and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Everything was fantastic about the Adoba! I have stayed in many dozens of hotels around the world and the Adoba ranks up with the best of them. Look forward to visiting again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
This Hotel was conveniently located and the breakfast was amazing! No swimming pool, only downer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay when you want to be downtown.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Convenient.
Cons: Improve heating.
Fine stay except that when outside temps drop below 20, the room temp struggles to reach 71.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anandhi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bring your earplugs!

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Overall a decent hotel. However, bring your earplugs so the sound of trains blowing their horn doesnt wake you up three times in a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

All State Chorus Trip

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
My parents, my husband and I were in town for the night for All State Chorus at the Civic Center. I had read lots of information re: this hotel and was eager to give it a try. The location can't be beat! It was an easy walk to bars and restaurants and to the civic center for the concert. I loved the decor, and the beds were very comfortable. The free breakfast buffet was also very nice. We had a corner room, which was beautiful, but noise was an issue. This was mentioned in some of the reviews, so I was prepared for this. I could here our neighbors talking, flushing, etc. I could also hear the traffic sounds, as well as the band in the lounge. Although not ideal, this would not prevent me from staying again. The location totally made up for it.