Ratings based on 881 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Waterslide a great feature for kids!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very pleasant staff! Check-in was very fast, and they remembered our names later in the day. Allowing pets was the deciding factor for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Ticks the boxes of pool, parking, wifi and breakfast. Good for road trip, extremely busy at breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Liked the voucher system for airport transportation
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Walmart, Target, and interstate

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Cons: Size of room
Pool was so chlorine filled I had to go get visited for my whole family, complained to the front desk and my concern was dismissed, not very good customer service. No soap, shampoo, etc. stocked in my room; asked for extra pillows, again minimal at best customer service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to dining!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Quite Pet Friendly
Cons: I understand the additional fee for tourism, but they should have the option of not doing that for guest that are only making a quick trip.
Location: Dining Shopping
I enjoyed the quite rooms and the fact that it was close to dining. I was appreciative that the hotel was pet friendly and did not even have the usual odors that you usually get with pet rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Extra fees when check in. Breakfast never supplied when food low.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids, IA

Good hotel for the money

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Price was right and location was good
Location: Location was good and easy to get to the places we wanted to go.
The location was central to everything we did. Very Friendly staff, good breakfast in the morning, plenty of parking, adequate work out facility, and the room was very comfortable and spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denison, IA

Very clean, quiet and conveniently located motel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast, cleanliness and friendliness of staff. Pool area was great & so was the water slide.
Cons: The outside entrance door (not the front) stuck HORRIBLY. Entrance keys didn't work most times and lots of times, guests propped it open with a rock.
Location: Lots of restaurants and places to eat nearby, a mall at the next exit and this motel was right off the interstate. Very easy to find.
Everything was great EXCEPT when we checked out, I was told there would be a "resort fee" added per day to my credit card to the tune of $7.95/day. I was NEVER told there would be a "resort fee". I was asked if I received a small card upon check in and I had. It listed several "free" items we would receive with our room. NEVER was I told, nor did it say on the card, that it would cost $7.95 per day. The gal took out the paper I had signed upon check-in and she said that it hadn't been highlighted when we checked in and since I hadn't been told there was a fee, she apologized and took the charge off but said since we had received a complimentary daily beverage, she'd have to charge for those. We had brought our own beverages so had we been told there was a charge, we never would have gotten any drinks. Please beware!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Over was fine

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Room and staff was fine Would stay there again for sure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south dakota

Perfect hotel. .friendly staff.....easy to find

Posted Aug 12, 2016
We stayed 3 nights. One of the ladies that cleaned our room did amazing. The second that cleaned it didnt. Water stayed hot. ..wifi worked great!