Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north dakota

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Nice staff and good environment. I didn't like the tobacco scent that meets you anytime you enter the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
I attempted to cancel my reservation due to impending inclement weather and Nicole of the hotel told me she would send me a cancellation notice on 12/13/16. I called back to the hotel on 12/14/16 because I had not heard anything and the clerk said that the hotel could not refund my money and that since I had made the reservation online hotels.com would have to refund the money. I could not reach hotels.com by phone or email as they do not list a way to contact them. I finally did receive a notice that they could not refund my money either so I have to "eat" the cost. There needs to be some protocol so that clerks like Nicole know what exactly to advise customers who have such questions. She needs training by her supervisor - in the end I am the only one who isn't making excuses by having to forfeit the $80. I will also publish a review of my experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room smelt like a sewer

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good and there was toys in the pool.
Cons: I ask for my room to be clean and they never touched it and when they did they gave me wet bedding and I could not sleep because they made you cold. Room also smelt like a sewer. Hot tub smell burned your eyes. Pool had a lot of dead bugs in it.
Location: Far away from attractions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff and clean room

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had such a great stay . The staff was so friendly the room was great we would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay for about $70...awesome breakfast!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean room with fantastic, everything you can imagine breakfast. Only drawback...a/c didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Booked online and got a good rate. Very pleased with the location, cleanliness and the accommodations. Breakfast had many food items to choose from. Wil definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
An OK experience...nothing spectacular.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would definitely stay here next time.

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Location of the motel was good, personnel were helpful and friendly, the bed was comfortable. The complementary breakfast was handy and quite good.