Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Nice hotel and friendly staff. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
All around nice hotel👍🏻 Location just off the interstate at the edge of town perfect for me! Nice breakfast inhouse,good quality workout equipment in gym . Nice friendly staff 😀
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia. Missouri

3 days of pampered care!!

Posted Oct 13, 2016
room was large, 2 queen beds and a seperate sitting area with 2nd tv. A great walk in shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second to none!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Room set-up was ideal. lobby was beautiful. Happy hour and cookies were unexpected and very hospitable. Front desk staff was very friendly.
Cons: There was nothing I did not like about this hotel. Everything was top of the line!
Location: Very close to restaurants and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burr Ridge

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Very nice. Clean. Convenient. Next to a Cabela store which was nice also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Great hotel close to freeway

Posted Sep 6, 2016
This is a nice hotel with large rooms. We had the king size bed that I found really comfortable. The location was good, easy access to the freeway and right next to Cabela's. There aren't any restaurants really in walking distance, but you can drive to a slew of them in 3 minutes. The fitness center is pretty decent for a hotel; lots of free weights, a few tredmills, bozu balls, cable machine, etc. I loved the cookies upon arrival, that always elevates my travels a few notches. :) The hotel bar was nice, we had appetizers that were awesome. Only downside for me was they didn't have mixed drinks, but they have a good assortment of beer And wine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for our family of 5.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The room had plenty of space for all of us. The beds were comfortable. Pool was warm. Staff was friendly. Definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Great place

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Location is near airport. On site bar/restaurant is nice. Large sporting goods store is nearby.
Location: Easy access off interstate.
We have stayed here several times and are never disappointed. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Clean room and comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Clean and stylish.
the best option in the Rapid City area. I found the best rate and was surprised at finding such a spectacular facility in a convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Really nice rooms

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: The rooms were very well appointed and it's close to Mt Rushmore.
I stayed here for one night on my way to chicago. I wish I could have stayed longer. The room I got was immaculately laid out, $10 all you can eat buffet breakfast with real food and proximity to mt rushmore (20 min drive) made this totally worth it. I only paid $80. Imagine that. Awesome value!