Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2018
Great pool area. Very nice breakfast area. Easy check in since I already booked, and paid, with Expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2018
Very nice facility overall. The only problem we had was our room air conditioner went out. They could not repair it for a couple days, so we had to change rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Enjoyed my business stay. arrived late, left early, coffee was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2018
The check in clerk was very polite, the continental breakfast was great, plenty of food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn was great place to stay

Posted Mar 15, 2018
We went here for a business trip. It was convenient and comfortable. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

Awesome hotel for a group of students...

Posted Mar 12, 2018
The hotel provided a continental breakfast which was a time saver with the students I was traveling with, also the pool was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

Room was ok, pool was down due to maintenance.

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Pros: Room was fine.
Cons: Do pool maintenance sometime other than weekend.
Location: Plenty of places to eat nearby, was close to event we were attending.
Room, was ok, drove a long way to go Rapid City for the weekend and picked this hotel as it also had a pool. Then Saturday morning the pool was closed. My special needs son didn't understand why he had his swimsuit on and couldn't go to the pool. Made for a stressful morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Nice and quiet hotel near Rapid City downtown.

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Cons: 1. A small refrigerator be put in the room. 2. Add some salads and vegetables to the breakfast.
It was off-season when I stayed in this hotel. The reception was very friendly and efficient. The room was clean and the beds, pillows were comfortable. The bathroom has bathtub and shower. and towels were sufficiently supplied. Cold and warm water abundantly available. The breakfast was good enough. I would come back again here and recommend to friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Phone did not work nor the heat

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Thought there was hotel shuttle and the Ad was misleading
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williston, ND

Clean, comfortable, and friendly staff

Posted Feb 5, 2018
We were happy with our experience. The hotel was clean including the pool area. The staff was friendly and accommodating and provided milk for our young children so we didn't have to get out in bad weather.