Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Nice and clean,we stay here a lot. Always exceeds our expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel-close to my church and my daughter

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Location: Close to Ruby Tuesdays
good place to stay, bed was comfy, very nice breakfast room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2017
We were there for a soccer tournament. Rooms were clean and beds excellent! Staying there again in March!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice updated modern style hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: updated and modern styling
Cons: more detail cleaning in the bathroom
Location: within 20 minuets from MT.Rushmore. Good central location if your touring the Black Hills. Within an hour from Deadwood.
Nice Hotel overall , good value for the money. Standard as far as hotel breakfast goes. The pool was shut down from maint. at the time. overall cleanliness was good but could be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pierre Sd

Nice Motel, parking ? not as nice

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Everything about are stay here was good except we like to park where we have site of our vehicle or close to an entrance, front parking was limited, no side parking only parking in rear. our only complaint, otherwise staff was great, breakfast was hot and good. Clean motel A+ in that area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quite/great parking

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
this location on Rushmore Road was easy to get to and it had great parking. The breakfast in the morning was excellent. They also have a great exercise room to use. all the staff I encountered were all friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, South Dakota

Extremely cold swimming pool in subzero outdoor te

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly day shift staff, unfriendly night shift employees
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Good location for visiting local sights. Mt Rushmore and Bear Country south. Deadwood north.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Rooms were clean and nice.the only problem was walls were thin and we could hear people in next room very clearly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice hotel in Rapid City

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Rooms were quiet. Good breakfast. Clean facilities. Friendly staff. Pool, hot tub and sauna