Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento calfrnia

Nice hotel, close to fast foods, restaurant

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Room was spacious, clean, good breakfast and staff was grear
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Could use a larger pool but otherwise a good choice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Traveling from Denver, Colorado to southern California. One night stay. Hotel was clean, quiet and close to stores and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Great hotel.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Great hotel, helpful and friendly staff. Planning on coming back again next year and will let everyone know how great this place is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
All was great! Room size was nice and location to the attractions was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2015
It wasn't disappointed I would recommend I like the location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Modern and spacious with all amenities.
Cons: Nothing. All was very good.
Very warm welcome. Spacious room. Great breakfast. The hotel was conveniently situated for visits to Mount Rushmore, Crazy Horse Monument, and the Custer State Park ( where we had a close encounter with a herd of bison.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Family Vacation

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Location: Mount Rushmore, Needles Highway, Crazy Horse, Bear Country, Bad Lands
This hotel was fantastic and the hotel staff was great. When I talked with the staff about what our plans were while in Rapid City they made some great suggestions on the best route to take to accommodate everything we wanted to do. The room itself was very clean and very roomy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient for a road trip

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: room, breakfast, location
This hotel is very clean and in good condition. There is an excellent breakfast. The hotel was quiet, the bed was comfortable, and location convenient. Good value for the price. I rated this hotel considering it separately from high-level, more expensive 5-star hotels. For a chain hotel, this one was excellent; clean and comfortable in every way, deserving high ratings in its category.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy to access from interstate, quiet!

Posted May 12, 2015
We love staying here because it's easy to get to shopping. Quick access off interstate. Spacious and clean! They are very friendly!