Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, Maryland

Decent hotel right off I-90

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Only stayed one night, but found the hotel comfortable and easy to find. Decent hot/cold breakfast. Bathroom sink area was s little tiny and light in the toilet/shower area was very dim. But, these are just minor gripes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The only downside to this hotel is that the bathroom area was a bit cramped. Otherwise, it was clean, easy to access and the staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and well maintained

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very nice hotel. Everything was clean and updated. Quite room and a decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Jist stayed one night, could improve the breakfast choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

great hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: not much
Location: Nice family restaurant next door. Close to everything we wanted to see and do.
Clean friendly roomy rooms. Have great amenities
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX

Older hotel, rooms used to be smoking still smell.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Older hotel, rooms used to be smoking still smell. Complained, but no other room available. They gave me spray to help..didn't...i went to walmart and got fabreeze...sprayed it everywhere and was able to tolerate it. Breakfast were just okay. Beds were very comfortable, location was very convenient. Microwave and frig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Cons: pillows and mattress
hotel was in a great location, nearby restaurants, easy access off I-90 to all of the sites, had a nice pool area but pool was very cold, nice welcoming lobby, friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Nice, clean. Good location between the badlands and Rushmore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place, close to our route home from vacation.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Close to route home from vacation; clean, quiet and restful.
Cons: Nothing other than way to transport luggage upstairs. No elevator could be difficult for some people.
Location: Eating close by with shopping also close by to the hotel. Swimming pool, indoor.
Great Staff and nice hotel that was close to our route home from vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for a week and it was very comfortable and clean. The housekeepers did an excellent job. The only complaint I have is the night front desk woman was not friendly at all. She wouldn't even say your welcome when I said thank you for the quarters and she didn't even say hello when my friend said hello to get first. Other than that, I was very pleased with my stay. Would definitely stay again.