Ratings based on 870 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Beds were dirty. Lamps did not work right. TV Remote did not work. Pool and hot tub was dirty. Staff were kind but in no hurry. Ran out of breakfast in the mornings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DENVER, CO

Very nice hotel with EXCELLENT STAFF

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Everything. The Continental Breakfast was adequate, the pool was really nice. The staff was EXTRAORDINARY
Cons: Not sure
Location: Right on I 90 and close to eateries and shopping there is nothing I would change about this. I will keep this Hotel in mind for next year as well
From Desk Clerk, Cleaning Staff to the proximity of the hotel to things and places we needed this place scored 100 percent. WE HAD A GREAT TIME IN RAPID CITY AND THIS PLACE CONTRIBUTED TO THAT
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where we wanted to go

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Close to where we wanted to be
Location: I really don't want to do this
Not much to stay. Room was serviced each day and items we used were replaced. What more can a person ask for?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Oct 7, 2017
good choice ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Overall good, but the hotel is about due for an update. The pool area was run down and the hot tub water was quite murky. Still a nice place to stay at a reasonable rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: The 2 front desk ladies we dealt with were friendly and helpful. Unfortunately we did not get their names.
Appreciated the breakfast option so we didn't have to make a stop to eat after getting on the road. The location was good for the destinations we scheduled to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Family atmosphere

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The rooms were cozy and with everything we needed. The staff was friendly and the pool was of course the main attraction. We had a great time! Cant forget the beds very comfy slept wonderfully. would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Nice hotel near plenty of nearby restaurants. Not too far from Skyline Drive. Beautiful at sunrise and sunset.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Sep 12, 2017
TV remote was missing. Replaced next am. Pool area was very nice. Continental breakfast was nice but could have more fruit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
No facial tissue, phone book. Its ok not excellent.