Ratings based on 689 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great hotel, but NO FOOD

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Water Park and the BEDs - so so comfortable
Cons: The hot water in the rooms was not really hot. Make sure to pick the top floor if you want quiet because kids run up and down the halls
Location: Location is okay - needs better food options nearby
Fantastic hotel and the kids loved the waterpark. Check in was amazing, the front desk staff was extremely welcoming and friendly. How be aware the food sucks. Your only options on site are Marcos Pizza (do not order the wings - horrible) and Perkins Restaurant which is absolutely horrible. Food is processed, greasy and NOT fresh at all. Good Luck
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel right off interstate.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Was very pleased. The hotel was very clean and up to date. The breakfast was good. The cost to buy a water or snack was a bit pricey, so bring your own.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Review

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Small outdated rooms. Water park not included with stay
Location: Not much out there unless you go in farther to the city
Rooms are very small. Everything seems updated but the rooms. Breakfast is good. Water park not included with your stay. $10 per person. Which is very busy! Rooms very small. King bed we couldn't fit a pack and play in there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

highly recommended

Posted Nov 2, 2016
excellent especilly if you got kids to enjoy the adjacent indoor water park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Every thing is great no complaint

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: All good I love this place I recommend my friends
Cons: I like it it was great no complaint it was nice and clean in morning great free food love there coffee
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: There are a ton of things to do and see in this area of the country. There does require a fair amount of travel time, but traffic was very light.
Had a great stay at this hotel. It is located just out of town. Staff was very nice, our stay was at the end of the season and we were treated very well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Rooms and staff were great.
Cons: Could not find anything we didn't like.
Location: Great location near to I90. Easy access to My Rushmore, Crazy Horse and much more.
Best room on our trip. Had everything we would want. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
It was a very nice hotel and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

It was an overnight stay.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Very nice and shuttle access to and from Rapid City Airport.
Cons: All was good.
Location: Free shuttle.
It was ver y nice and liked the fact that the food restaurant was attached. No need to go outside for entrance.