Ratings based on 1,816 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg SD

Excellent price for a last minute stay!

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Breakfast included, pool with slide, workout room, and nice Perkins is attached!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Could use an update. Everything seems like it is from the late 60s early 70s. Except the TV
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
It’s was ok. Price was right clean room. Staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Room was very clean. Staff were excellent in making our accommodations work for us. Walls are a little thin. The hotel has a game room for playing pool while the kids swim.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wheaton, MN

Rapid City Stay

Posted Mar 16, 2018
The walls were paper thin and the noise was loud. Kids running and loud in hall ways. Fight almost broke out at the pool. Not a very safe place to stay especially if you have kids.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don’t do it.....

Posted Mar 8, 2018
I can not even believe this place has good ratings. The motel seems to be filled with people living there! It smells of smoke and is so very old. We were met in the hallway by a very strung out (on drugs) women who asked us if we wanted to “party it up with her”. We quickly checked out and gladly let them keep our non refundable fee for the room. Definitely would not recommend this place to anyone....ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Awesome. That's it. That sums it up anyway you want to think of it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Mar 3, 2018
Hotel was okay, hot tub was broken and toilet started overflowing. We called staff at 5am and they showed up at 9 am while i was showering, then toilet started bubbling and overflowing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Great hotel. Clean. Good staff. Offered shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worland,WY

Nice hotel close to the freeway.

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Pros: The staff, helpful and professional, especially maintenance.
Location: Close to the freeway (I 90), not far from downtown, easy access by auto. Some decent restaurants relatively close.
We checked in and out with no problems. The room was large, clean and comfortable, especially the chairs. The desk chair could have used arms. A lamp was not operating correctly, but housekeeping/maintenance took quick action and changed out the lamp.