Ratings based on 1,794 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room clean up

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: That it had a pool and slide for my kids to play in.
Cons: house keeping
we stayed 3 nights and on day 1 we the room was cleaned up but we didn't get any new towel, the old towels were taken. on day 2 our room never was cleaned up. the do not disturb sign came off the door around 10:30 when we left for the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
room was clean and comfortable, staff was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2017
This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this hotel and we have had a wonderful experience both times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden Fees

Posted Dec 27, 2017
We got a good rate on Expedia but we ended up paying extra in hidden fees, a desrination fee per night, that the hotel charges.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manderson, sd

Warm room when zero below out

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Checking in was fast and easy, the kids went straight to the pool. The weather was zero below out, but the pool area was perfectly warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winner

nice relaxing stat

Posted Dec 26, 2017
we came for christmas shopping and totally enjoyed our time and the peace and quiet at the motel. the hot tub was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Excellent service and location. Price was good and room was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gillettr, WY

Very Plesant

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Grate location, convenient and comfortable! The facilities are well kept. Completely satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ND

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Pros: clean and quiet
Cons: needs a pop machine. We couldn't find one.
We stayed one night and found it to be very clean, quiet, and comfortable. The beds were a bit odd with the feeling of having our feet elevated higher than our heads but overall it was fine. Perkins is attached to the hotel so getting supper was convenient. I'd recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Great value!

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Beds, clean room, quiet with friendly & helpful staff.
Cons: Noisy pool room needs accoustical support.
Very comfortable beds & pillows. Room quiet & very comfortable. Hot tub “hot!”, huge slide “fun!”, pool nice. Only draw back is the pool area is very loud if there are kids there. Great value for the $$!