Ratings based on 1,435 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Beds

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: From desk staff was very helpful, especially about recommending a place to eat. Biscuits and gravy were were good! The evening social time was nice.
Cons: Beds!
We stayed for 3 nights. The baskets were emptied each day, towels were replaced, but our beds were not made. The beds were not very comfortable, they were too hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Good location, easy to find. Room nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south dakota

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Clean, staff friendly
Cons: Add meat to the breakfast, new shower heads
We were only a few blocks from the interstate. Easy access to everything.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dianne from Vermont

Great experience!

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here one night, then added a second. Bobbie at the desk made us feel like we were the only guests at the hotel even though the occupency was high. The breakfast staff (Angel) was on top of things so the entire area was clean and well stocked even though they had 2 tour buses. Hot and cold breakfast offerings, plenty of free parking amd evem a comp beer and wine social in the evenings from 6-8. Rooms were clean and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Western Australia

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Rooms looking a bit dated but it was clean and comfortable for the price. We enjoyed the evening drinks and popcorn
1 out of 5
by GERALD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gail

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay and how close to downtown the motel is.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Light bulb above sink was burned out. We called the front desk and the lady said she "would try to find one". No one ever came. The next morning we told a different lady at the front desk and the bulb was replaced immediately.