Ratings based on 1,347 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from on tour

A great place to R and R

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Friendliness of the staff
Cons: Breakfast exactly the same each morning!
Location: Very pleasant park with a Berlin Wall display. Great Italian restruant and interesting shopping.
We stayed here for four nights, midway thru a three month tour of the USA. Able to walk to the centre of town and enjoy the park. Happy hour in the hotel a treat. Felt ready for the road again when we left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Well run chain hotel - walkable to main street.

Posted May 30, 2017
Friendly checkin staff - who went out of her way to provide us with information on the area. Free welcome drinks and popcorn. Clean, spacious rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent moderately priced hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
What an amazing hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings Mt.

Good location

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff was excellent, the room was very clean and the beds very comfortable. The Breakfast was far better than most. My stay was very enjoyable.
My experience was very good, easy check in, excellent value, good location, very good selections for Breakfast. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Clean and Comfortable Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
I stayed there for three nights. It is conveniently located near major attractions, restaurants and the airport. Bed was very comfortable, staff was friendly and breakfast which was included was filled with hot and cold items. If you have questions, see Bobbie. She's most helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
This hotel has great accommodations and at a reasonable price. One of my best nights sleep in a hotel. The breakfast was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and comfortable room. Friendly/helpful staff

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Hotel is near the airport. Rooms are clean and comfortable and breakfast was substantial with a good variety of food.
5 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Within walking distance to watch hockey

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Within walking distance to the Rushmore Plaza Civic Center and close to downtown. Clean, quite, central location.