Ratings based on 1,325 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Lots of construction all around building and area.

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Nothing within walking distance. Room was cleaned only on 1st day, next day we came in to relax in an uncleanliness room. Had to call for clean towels and toilet paper. Will not be staying in this place again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from on tour

A great place to R and R

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Friendliness of the staff
Cons: Breakfast exactly the same each morning!
Location: Very pleasant park with a Berlin Wall display. Great Italian restruant and interesting shopping.
We stayed here for four nights, midway thru a three month tour of the USA. Able to walk to the centre of town and enjoy the park. Happy hour in the hotel a treat. Felt ready for the road again when we left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Well run chain hotel - walkable to main street.

Posted May 30, 2017
Friendly checkin staff - who went out of her way to provide us with information on the area. Free welcome drinks and popcorn. Clean, spacious rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Clean and Comfortable Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
I stayed there for three nights. It is conveniently located near major attractions, restaurants and the airport. Bed was very comfortable, staff was friendly and breakfast which was included was filled with hot and cold items. If you have questions, see Bobbie. She's most helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
This hotel has great accommodations and at a reasonable price. One of my best nights sleep in a hotel. The breakfast was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and comfortable room. Friendly/helpful staff

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Hotel is near the airport. Rooms are clean and comfortable and breakfast was substantial with a good variety of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay at this hotel on future trips..

Posted Apr 7, 2017
I like this hotel. It was in a central location nd I had no trouble getting to my meetings and the mall and movies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Easy access to I-90 - nice room

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Easy to find, easy access back to I-90. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green River, WY

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Popcorn and the free beer and the breakfast area
Cons: Change the cleaner to one not so strong in odor.
Location: The are was fine except for all of the construction. For a newcomer to the area it was a little confusing as to how to get to the hotel.
Room was very clean except for the cleaner used. It was very strong
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Staff was excellent. Rooms were large and clean. Location was perfect for the state tournament.