Ratings based on 1,183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Great location, staff and hotel. Only complaint was the pillows were uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

A+

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Location was great! Breakfast suppressed our expect ions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Very accommodating staff, clean rooms & great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super friendly, helpful, and clean

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Really friendly from desk workers that greeted us. They were very helpful and when we asked for help. They had an indoor swimming pool with a jacuzzi, a good continental breakfast, and very clean rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel BUT wifi not working and room issues!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Newer hotel, decent rooms, mostly clean. Breakfast was good, staff mostly friendly.
Cons: Most of all, fix WIFI problems, this is now a standard and important feature to travelers, whether families like us or business people.
We were first hit by a strong smell of mens cologne when we entered the room, presumably from the previous occupant, so not sure what the hotel could do about that so we tolerated it. But when we flushed the toilet it sounded like a jet plane taking off, it was deafening! I can't imagine that the cleaning staff wouldn't have noticed and reported this. Then we tried to connect to wifi to do some business, INCLUDING booking another hotel for the next day, and it wasn't working. Spent a lot of time working with staff, they reset routers, etc. but it never did work even by morning, very frustrating, and a deal breaker for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient to main street

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Wanted a hotel in walking distance to Main Street area; did not rent a car. Offers free shuttle to & from airport. Clean. Descent complimentary breakfast. Staff very friendly. Would recommend. Booked air and hotel on Expedia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg , MB Canada

Great hotel experience.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Great staff. Fabulous Ensuite hot tub
Cons: The Wifi was on again off again.
Location: Great location. Within a few minutes walk to Berlin Memorial Park which has actual pieces of the wall and historical information.
Staff was upbeat and very helpful. Easy access to restaurants and highways to the Black Hills.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Aug 6, 2016
This hotel was very clean. The beds were comfortable and it was quiet when we were there. First decent night's sleep I had on the road in over a week. The only thing I didn't like was the cold and hot water settings were reversed in the bathroom faucets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice hotel. Reasonably near downtown. Easy access to everywhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Would definitely return! Loved that there were 2 hot tubs and a deep end in the pool.