Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Rated highest possible. My only complaint would be the sheets. Both beds, top sheet edges were ripped, and fraying beyond belief.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great experience.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
clean and friendly. good breakfast also. starbucks inside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The adjoining water park is a huge draw

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Not sure about the hotels pet friendliness. We do not travel with pet and would prefer not meeting others with pets in hallways and doorways.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Nice hotel, but heard the person above us all the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for a family.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Great staff, great breakfast, only complaint is all of the pillows were completely flat. Besides that great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Excelente buena habitacion, bien ubicado, buen desayuno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minn

Wounderful

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Just as we expected, clean roomy and a friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Bad weather, nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: New, well run
Location: Indoor waterpark on the premises. At 8 degrees and snow, we chose not to participate
La Quinta is already my Hotel of choice when traveling. We usually travel with a cat and have never had any issues. this time it was a cat and dog on a cross country move, literally Georgia to Washington, during the Christmas Storms. Nice new hotel, great staff, great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

The room was very clean and very comfortable.

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds.
After driving 700 miles or so it was nice shower and climb into a nice and comfortable bed. This motel was the third in our journey to the mid-West; I can say that the continental breakfast was the best we had on our journey. The additional fee to use the pool area is a bit surprising but the modest cost of the motel more than compensates. Best we've stayed in on this trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Why I won't stay

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Bed was comfortable. Quiet
Cons: Above complaints
Location: Had a professional workshop
Went to order room service and was placed on permanent hold. Phone eventually didn't work and had to call front desk from my cell phone. Needed more staff at front desk Too busy.